Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

calebcarrion89

24 year old man | DeBary, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles of East Ellijay, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
first of all and most important: God is above...

In his own words

first of all and most important: God is above all things in my life. He is everything to me and i live to continuously fall in love with Him and draw in deeper intimacy with the Father. if thats a bit much for you than know that God is a Father and that he loves you and wants you more than anything else and id suggest you get plugged in The Ramp podcasts. now, if youve managed to get past that then heres a quick description of me. paradox would probably best describe me. i usually always fall in some sort of extreme and rarely in the middle. i have a very nurturing personality and my passion is for people and martial arts. i love my family, especially my sisters. i work for Starbucks and absolutely love my job. i really want to have a martial arts school some day. what im looking for? a Woman who is truly free through Christ and and has an intimate relationship with God. also im looking for a wife not a girl friend. also my younger sister and my mom are two of the toughest,witty,strong willed/spirited girls i know, so a women who can both thrown down with them and be a lady wins my vote. .....herp derp O.o

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

i came from a home of big dog lovers and i like cats, but they hate me :( im really allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bikkuri sushi is by far my favorite place to go but i really just spend all my time with family

Favorite things

The Ramp ministries, international house of prayer live feed, Movies, Martial arts, being ridiculous and random, family, and family gathering with lots of food!

For fun

i love to look for new sushi places to try out, martial arts, video games, and watching movies. also i really love parks, springs etc.

Last read

A.W.Tozer's Knowledge of the holy, Understanding Prophetic people by Loren Sandford, Spiritual Avalanche by Steve Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a Starbucks Barista and really love my job
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
im puerto rican but i look far from it, infact most people think im arabic or even jewish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is number 1 and i do not compromise
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
i started at Daytona State for computers but then transfered to Liberty University for biblical studies and theology,but now im not in school for various reasons. so, i work pretty much all the time now.