
rustin1982

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you want my leftover bacon?" -Said no one ever.

In his own words

Well so far I think i've lived a pretty fun-filled, fast paced, and forever evolving life. Growing up, my parents moved around a lot, which meant a lot of adapting for me. 16 diffenent houses in 8 different places has kinda made me the way I am today. To say the least, I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. Some of the trips and vacations I've been on over the past decade have produced memories I'll never forget. From running with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain to stealing kayaks on the Italian Riviera and exploring the Mediterranean Sea at 4am, to zip-lining down the side of a volcano in the Costa Rican jungle, to staying up for 72 hours straight on a spur-of-the-moment trip to Vegas; I love adventure and am usually up for just about anything. My friends and family are, without a doubt, the most important part of my life. They have been there for every great moment in my life and can't appreciate them enough. The friends I've made over the last 10 years are irreplaceable! I think of myself as very well rounded. I know when to have fun and when to be serious. I'm a great listener, but can supply the dialogue if necessary. I'm pretty handy in the kitchen as well as the garage. I'm not a clean freak, but I do keep my house tidy (so no slobs). I enjoy a completely nonsensical conversation as much as I do a serious one. I'm a dreamer, a thinker, and a goofball. Overall, I'm looking for a women that shares the same adventurous attitude. Someone that is motivated and interested in bettering herself. Someone that is focused on her career or at least is working towards one. Someone that is sure of herself and what she wants out of life. Someone that is not afraid to take a chance, and someone that has a good set of values and morals, but know when to let loose her wild side! I'm looking for someone that is mature in their relationships and is not into playing games. She has to be witty and able to take a joke, and if she knows a few of her own even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all around the US and Europe but my favorite places are Destin, Chicago, Las Vegas, New York City and of course my hometown St. Louis. The coolest place I've ever been is Pamplona, Spain when I ran with the bulls!

Favorite things

If i'm watching tv it's usually Sportcenter, The Office, Family Guy, or some sporting event. I enjoy a lot of differnt music, but i usually have classic rock, 80s/90s, or top 40.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, especially comedies and action. I love going to baseball games. Growing up in St. Louis I went to a ton of Cardinals games. And I try to get outside whenever the weather is good!

Last read

Big fan of James Patterson, so I'm sure it was one of his latest books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pulmonology and Critical Care fellow at Naval Medical Center San Diego aka lung and ICU doctor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saint Louis University for both undergrad and medical school