

41 year old man | Edmonton, AB, CAN | Seeking women 30-44 in Canada

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, no creeps please. If you're not sure if you're a creep, ask someone before talking to me. I look forward to hearing from you if you're smart, attractive and available, blah blah.. I don't wink. I look a lot though. The ball is always in the girls' court with these things. If you wink, cool. Ok I might wink. Dating is brutally uncomfortable. Be honest about your appearance please. Sick of the shocking meetings! Yes my hair is not as full as I would like anymore, but I am 41!If yours is too, gross, but lets get it out there! haha! I'm a successful nice guy. I'm looking for a nice girl. Kids are possible... I don't have any. Hopefully you aren't heavily religious, Christmas is fun, but I ain't going to church.. I'd like to meet sooner rather than later as long texting relationships end in disappointment in my experience. But texting before we meet is a good way to break the ice. If you have no picture posted I won't respond. If you don't understand my humor thus far, we won't get along. Sorry for offending you but we'll never meet so it doesn't matter!! bye. Oh!!! Good teeth required!! Scammers.....I'm on to you...if you're just too super model hot, you're either crayzay or fake. Right?!?! Haha! Either way leave me in peace. Out. My pics are brutal I know. Oh one more thing, I won't bother you if your height requirement is over 5'9", out of respect. Actually any of the criteria. So if it's out of date and you've since decided that it doesn't matter much, update it. 5'7" is a pretty tall girl for me, but daaamn there are some hot 5'7"s out there. Out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Brian and he is my son..haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Mexico several times and I'm sick of it to be honest. My fave place was in Costa Rica. Nice and quiet. No english, or very little. I want to see Europe more than anywhere else. Beers in Dublin sounds too cool.

Favorite things

See: For Fun... I like most music. But I really like heavier grunge type stuff. I'm not limited to that however as Fleetwood mac Rumors is my favourite album. I think I could watch that Gags show on comedy central forever.

For fun

I love music, tattoos, dirt bikes and old cars.. I do the first one all the time. I want more of the second. When weather and time is permitting I'll be out on a bike and I'd love to have an old 60s chevelle one day.

Last read

I think I've read every rock star biography written. But I read all the time. All sorts of things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Its oilfield related.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference