
whorledleaf

34 year old man | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles of Downers Grove, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Trusting, wanting and desiring all the good things in life and I'm not stopping there.

In his own words

I am a out going guy. I have a high energy level & highly motivated. I am a single dad. I Have many accomplishments, he is my number one. Not having a perfect family growing up, I think I am doing great. I don't have a large family, I do have a tight group of friends. I consider myself to be a real down to earth type of guy. I am hard working and I care about what I do. I am a climbing Arborist and I love it! Trees are life to me. It also keeps me fit and healthy, plus I get to work anywhere. I am the type of guy that knows what he want's. I don't want some perfect woman, I want a real woman who won't just let herself go. I would like a caring and understanding woman. she will be a fighter one that doesn't look back and never takes "no" for a answer. I also need a person who has a clue on how to communicate. communication is huge for me. Being a feelings type of guy I would love a woman who has a high level of affection. I'm not looking for false advertisement. If you can run long distance and you have a craving for fun and traveling and you want kids and a secure family someday, then we are on the same page. I will take my time. There is a hopeless romantic side of me that thinks there is someone out there. so I'm staying open minded and keeping the hope alive. I will always answer your questions and I need to hide nothing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My cottage, the zoos, the lakes, any running trail, all smoke houses, B.B.Q spots, live shows, Any forest spot with tons of trees and nice views. Any crazy breath taking views the earth gives you. Lake front and comedy clubs.

Favorite things

I love to run long distance, go to the lake front and just walk around. I enjoy going to open areas at night and looking at the sky. I love thunderstorms and mother nature elements. I enjoy all outdoor stuff.

For fun

Eating all types of cool ice cream. Cooking especially BBQ! Traveling. I run for miles and miles. A good fast read, when I can find one. Parks and forest preserves. Live music and open Mic poetry. And new things I have never tried.

Last read

Cesar Milans "Cesars Way" was my last read. I read Arbor culture all the time, for the quiz inside. It goes with the gig. I enjoy, The Source magazine as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Certifed Arborist/ climbing Arborist. I moon lite on weekends and I consult development sites. I am a member of the I.S.A & I. A.A & T.C.I.A . I have my own clients. I compete in the Illinois climbing competition every year.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Mexico & my mother is German. My father is Aztec/Cherokee. My mother Austrian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I think there are Angels!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My whole life is a lesson. I never stop learning, from anyone or anything. My education has been, the Marines & my trade. With the International Society of Arborculture.