Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Canal Fulton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Relax and have is short! Take some chances, it could lead you in the right direction!

In her own words

I am here to meet someone to have a good time with, to share in my geeky hobbies, to keep me motivated to try new things, to watch football in our pj's on a Sunday and take on an adventure! I want to find a best friend and a partner, must love dogs and outdoors! I think I have attained my personal goals in life, a house, a car, a job, awesome dog, amazing friends, family that I would do anything for. I love my nieces to death and someday i want to start a family of my own, right now I just want to meet a partner in crime! I like to bake and cook, I'm creative and witty (maybe slightly sarcastic), I'm in school for the second time around just to see how smart I can make myself! if you're interested in anything I've said, shoot me a message, I'm easy to talk to. I must ask that if you are going to talk to me, at least post some pics, it's not that hard in this day and age, and what do we have to hide at this stage? Also, please be respectful of my age wishes, I am specific for a reason. thank you, and good luck! Lets just do some fun facts now! I love video games, I still have my Atari, gamecube, xbox, wii, and 360...I, m a dork at heart. I love crappy horror movies, syfy is always a good gamble for a bad movie. I love to be scared but hate it the whole time, I, m a wuss in haunted houses but I love to go...I just need someone to crawl on while we go through! I am an awesome baker...I love making delicious treats for my a nurse but I would totally open a bakery in a heartbeat if I could. Line dancing and cowboy boots are my guilty pleasure, I would rather be in my boots than heel, but don't get me wrong I can dress up real nice! Cars and crotch rockets aren't my style, give me a truck and a motorcycle any day. I have to sleep touching my dog, I love her dearly, she is my furry child. Halloween is my favorite holiday next to Christmas. I love decorating my house to the extreme and throwing Halloween parties. Jamboree in the Hills and Countryfest are my vacations every year but I love going to the beach. Sun and sand are like my therapy. I cant eat shrimp or oysters or anything close...its my phobia. My musical selection is like confetti...a little bit of anything. I love to sing...anything...especially in my car. I don't read love stories unless they involve zombies or lycans...there has to be some death somewhere for it to interest me. Bruce Campbell is my hero. I'm always front row at my is a must. Id rather be warm and sweating than cold and frozen..I hate the cold..but I love snow...with a fire preferably. Cuddling is the most amazing pastime ever. If you're a good happy. Blankets are a must no matter where I am..I am more comfortable under a blanket. Hoodies are amazing. I am scared of the dark...not mainly dark...but under beds..and mirrors in the dark...too many horror stories. I cant sleep with my feet hanging over the edge of the bed. I have to drive my own car. I don't like anyone else driving it..but I don't mind riding anywhere else in your car. Drive in movies are the best. Pumpkin rolls are my signature on thanksgiving. I love giving gifts. .throwing parties..and dressing people. My family is amazing. My niece is the most adorable soul ever. My brothers are the best. They always take care of me. I Live with my brothers gf..shes like my sister already. Playing in the dirt always sounds better than, watching someone get dirty alone. My group of friends are loyal and would do anything for me..and yes..most of them are men..and no I have slept with none of them!! Lol Beards are never a bad choice. Adventure Time is for adults...including myself. I want to go to comicon or blizzcon...someday, and maybe meet norman reedus. Raphael will always be my favorite turtle. Forever Rick Rolled. Bonfires are nature's lantern, and I love them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Minpin named Harley, she is a wildwoman and I love taking her out on outdoor adventures. I have two outdoor cats, and only one inside..I guess if that makes me a catwoman I shall accept my fate!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the woods, on a lake, in a boat...Wednesdays you'll find me dancing the night away at the Dusty..gimmie a pair of boots and an open road!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Cooking shows, comedy shows, if it's interesting I will watch it. I also have a quirky side, I love horror, anime,, b movies, cult classics, graphic novels, and video games.I also love to read, I love to be outside, I love to kayak, bike, camp, sing.

For fun

I love being outside, anywhere! If there is sun and fresh air I am there, be it on the towpath in the woods or on the patio listening to a band, I will have a good time!

Last read

Book 3 of The Strain Trilogy from Guillermo del Toro. Almost done with The Girl that Plays with Fire. Also looking forward to ANYTHING Laurell K. Hamilton puts out, or Clive Barker. I read fantasy, nothing serious, nothing that will make me cry!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN on a critical care stroke floor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German, Irish, Native American (Cherokee)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a Diploma program through the hospital that I work at. I am an RN.