Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

akseaguy

51 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 20-50 in Santa Clara, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Uniform Guy

In his own words

I am 6'1 43 fit and Athletic. My friends say I am a great catch and are always on the look out for the perfect man to share life with me. Are you the one? The man I am seeking is professional and educated, athletic or muscled and enjoys attending and or being involved in social events. I am not looking for a bar fly, just someone who enjoys a night out on the town. Although I do not play sports, I enjoy going to hockey, baseball, and football games. I became a seahawks fan this year and when I lived in Anchorage Alaska never missed a home game of the Alaska Aces Hockey team. I enjoy weight lifting and would enjoy being in relationship with a man who does as well. I am just as comfortable in a suit or tux as I am in jeans and T-shirts. I am playful at heart. I have an annual pass to Disneyland and go about twice a year. I have done lots of work with teens over the years so it keeps me youthful. I am the type of man who lives life out side of the box.I tend to grab life by the horns and go for the ride. I have jumped out of a plane, Para sailed and broke a board in half with the palm of my hand. I enjoy being in a crowd of people and love to travel. I have an appreciation for all aspects of life. I like to volunteer for non profits. I am not a party man but I do enjoy attending a circuit party and dancing all night long. I get a natural high from the energy of the crowd and the music. I do not do drugs nor do I need drugs to to enjoy my life. I enjoy attending live theater, walking on the beach or just visiting with old friends and laughing at old times while playing board games. If you want to know more about me drop me a line.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Seattle so I do not have a fav hot spot. I enjoy discovering new resturants and places. My fav place to vacation so far has been Maui and I still want to visit Australia.

Favorite things

My fav food is BBQ Steak and baked patato. My fav place to shop is any place with a sale going on. My favorite TV is Six Feet Under, Scrubs and Desperat House Wifes. I enjoy all types of music accept rap and hard core rock and role.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie with a bucket of butterd popcorn, taking walks on the beach or around seattle on a brisk fall afternoon, going to Disneyland, I have an annual pass, I am a kid at heart. and I sing in the Seattle Mens Chorus.

Last read

the last thinkgI read was the tv Guide. No actualy it was this question. "what is the Last thing you read." LOL LOL oh I have a sense of humore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am currently redesigning my carreer path so this is in the proccess of unfloding, I am sending out resumes and going on interviews.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral