
Godawgs198

40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have you heard about Pluto? That's messed up, right?

In his own words

Looking for the awkward silent moments. I am quiet (shy even) at first, but very outgoing once the ice is broken. I like intelligent conversation mixed in with ridiculous movie quotes. "I am not one to be trifled with, that is all you need to know" I believe, for many people, their perception of who they are is what they want to be. So instead of writing "laid back", "easy going", "don't want drama" I will simply quote friends and family. Quote #1 - Close female friend - "When I first meant you I thought you were an asshole." Quote #2 - Younger sister - "You would torment me endlessly when we were younger" Quote #3 - Co-worker/Friend - "You are such an anarchist" Maybe this was not the best approach...but I really do like laughing, at myself and others. My friends and family would say that I am unselfish and loyal. No one is perfect...especially ME. I have two wonderful twins girls that are completely awesome. I love music of all kinds (Shostakovich, McGraw, Davis, S.O.A.D., The Roots). I travel enough to know airport codes like the back my hand. I am not picky so I hope that you are not either. I became completely consumed with CrossFit in the last 8 month and I am in a box (gym) 3-4 times a week. I have, and will, try anything more than once just to make certain the first time was not my poor judgement. Let's go for a run, have a glass of wine, or dance a little salsa...better yet, let's do all three!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sanford Stadium, Athens tailgating, Eclipse di Luna, Holeman and Finch, Piedmont Park, Lake Lanier, Hilton Head, San Sebastian Spain, London, San Diego, CrosssFit box.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hanging out with my girls, music (listening and trying to play), CrossFit, running, making fun of friends over a beer, Atlanta festivals

For fun

Never the same thing twice, but always ready for anything. Baseball / football game, watching the Dawgs in any sport, a round of golf, music and art festivals, going for a long run.

Last read

Review of a technical manual (fun right?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in product development and travel quite a bit, including international.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference