Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LaurEli77

37 year old woman | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is never boring even on a quiet rainy day.

In her own words

.. I would describe myself as honest, hardworking, independent, intelligent well travelled and caring. I love life and have an adventerous spirit. I am a christian and my faith is important to me. Recently I went kayaking with my cousin for the first time and loved it. I also tried a couple of new restaurants with friends and enjoyed that as well. FAmily, friends and my pets are a huge plus in my life and I consider myself blessed to have them. As a full time student at Rollins college(I am almost finished with my degree) I believe hard work is important. What I am looking for??Someone who likes the same things I do. Who will share my beliefs and be a welcome addition to my life. I love animals, travelling, staying in, going to the movies, to muesums, and pretty much trying new foods and experiences. My plans when I am finished with school is to be a curator and work in a muesum.. Right now I am interning at an art Gallery on I drive. I love it and I love the people I work with. My thoughts are that life is for living and enjoying and that everyday we have is a blessing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and reptiles pretty much any living creature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baterbys Art Gallery and Auction House (check out second Fridays)Fiddlers Green, the beach, The Morse Muesum, Polasek muesum, The Barn, the library, St Augustine,Fl, BRevard zoo, Leu gardens, Park Ave Winter park the library and many more places.

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love to try new foods both in restaurants and new recipes at home. I love many types of music two of my favorites are Queen and Phil collins. Don't watch tons of TV but when I do it is shows like Forensic Files, Discovery Channel and Burn Notice

For fun

I like to go to zoos, museums, Plays, and nature walks I love to travel or sometimes just curl up with a good book or watch movies. I love to try new foods. I like to go to antique or flea markets. I like to go to the beach to hunt for shells...

Last read

When I am not studying or in school, I enjoy Laurel K Hamilton's Anita Blake series.I have also read "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series by Stiege Larson,and The Twilight series as well.But when I am in school it is mostly school related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently am attending college. I am in my last year for my bachelors degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am slovak,Italian,english,Irish,scottish and Cherokee indian....I'm very proud of my heritage!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was baptized Catholic and grew up in both Catholic and Methodist faiths.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my bachelors degree at Rollins college and I am interning at an art gallery. I love intelligent minds that never want to stop learning.