
Lkng4MySoulM8

51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I caught the happy virus last night, when I was out singing beneath the stars. It is remarkably contagious --- So kiss me.

In his own words

Intelligent, strong women inspire me, especially, if you have a good sense of humor. Verbal sparring with humor turns me on. I would like us to laugh abundantly; for me humor is the spice of life. When we walk down the street, I like to hold your hand. I want to dote over you, adore you and be adored by you. Hugging, kissing and holding you in my arms does not scare me. I will enjoy being in a relationship with you. I’m a care taker by nature, very strong yet sensitive. With me you will always feel safe. A self-made man, confident, cool under pressure, and loyal to a fault, my friends would describe me as a successful man. However, my measure of success is not by what I have acquired, rather by my capacity to give. I believe in good karma, the social contract and to give without expectation. Social and political awareness are a must in my life. A social creature, outgoing, witty, and interested in people, I will chat it up with almost anyone, yet I can sometimes be shy. I have been blessed with the gift to fit in all social environments. Friends and strangers often confide in me. My child like curiosity and eagerness to learn will always embark us on a new adventure together. I’m a seeker and yearn for enlightenment. Travel, spirituality, eastern cultures, and challenging the mind and body excite me. False ego and arrogance are my enemies. I hope you enjoy good movies as much as I do. Great restaurants, cooking at home, culture, fashion, shopping, art, photography, cars, motorcycles and most importantly, music, are all passions I hope you share with me. We can be total homebodies or party all night together. We will be a very active couple, but will spend some Sundays together in bed watching sports or movies and ordering takeout. I enjoy wearing suits yet am very happy in my jeans. Don’t let the refined look fool you, very handy with tools, I can repair or build almost anything. I believe in, chivalry, romance, and soul mates and am looking for mine. A fellow voyager, best friend, muse, lover, inspiration and partner to create magic with. Someone to love, take care of and nurture, that will do the same for me. I’m not a serial dater, into drama, or playing games. I’m an executive, am very driven and work hard. I’m looking for an efficient way to meet you. I don’t have a specific type but we’ll both know if it’s magic when we meet. At the very least you will have a great new friend. I very briefly tried the other online site and found it’s method to be very awkward. This Match thing is new to me so please be patient.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To travel and explore the world is a passion 25 countries so far. NYC & Paris rule, Barcelona rocks, San Francisco is my home, although there's nothing more nourishing to the soul than hiking the trails in Yosemite!

Favorite things

Food, Food, Food, Wine, Gr8 Restaurants, All Music (listening to Cure, Pictures of U while doing profile :)), KCRW, the Met; NYC, LACMA, Hiking, the Beach, Driving fast, Being in Love, Poetry, anything with Art Design, Photography, fixing things

For fun

Be active, outdoors, the beach, museums, sporting events, art exhibits, concerts, Hollywood Bowl, movies, restaurants, cycling, shopping, hiking, or where the mood takes me . . . so much to do and so little time!

Last read

One Hundred Years Of Solitude, Fanfarlo, Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Steve Jobs, the Man's book, WSJ, Vanity Fair, Los Angeles Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Media Corporate Executive
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral