Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MI1106

32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat right, stay fit, live like you die tomorrow (but not irresponsibly :p )

In her own words

Before anything I have a son who is my everything. I support him on my own and I am very confident in what I do. Hoping to find someone special someone so if you have "no" by kids most likely I won't be contacting you unless you really caught my attention :) I'm in marketing for a tech company and I love my job very much. Life is definitely great w my little man that makes me smile everyday and a job I enjoy doing. Definitely do not take this for granted. My top hobbies would be running, snowboarding, volleyball, and dancing. Sometimes Ill be dancing to Will I Am with my son. No judging ;) oh and I start celebrating my Fridays from Thursday evening haha! I am looking for someone who loves kids and is intelligent, confident, and humble. Someone who knows how to respect a lady and knows how to say thank you and Im sorry. This goes for me too ;) I think those are the most important words and when I know it's my fault I'm not afraid to admit it and say sorry. I definitely don't like lies and games but... I guess who does? I never had that love at first site thingy but When I see a really cute smile, I tend to be attracted and of course being able to make each other laugh is important. Random Facts... I don't know how to whistle Once skipped a page during bedtime story I can make glass jewelry Jack n coke is my favorite drink Favorite color is Blue First car: Blue Celica convertible

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to Italy, France, Maldives, Spain, Greece, Australia, ....the world is a great place :) My local hot spots...Santana Row, Neighborhood parks, I'm becoming a great fan of downtown Willow Glen and Campbell.

Favorite things

Friends is my all time favorite till this day, I love American, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, different kinds of food. Music, 70s, 80s,90s, pop, not picky. Oh, I do love 60 min. Go Anderson Cooper!

For fun

Usually my weekends are over after taking my son to amusement parks, parks, play dates but if I had the time for myself it would be nice to go camping, definitely snowboarding (oh how I miss this.), jog, go out for movies, etc.

Last read

CNN.com :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do field marketing in the high tech networking industry and I love it
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Full Japanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I kind of believe in Karma
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in International Business & Economics