
jwrock77

37 year old man | Pleasanton, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles of Pearsall, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is better when you have someone to share it with.

In his own words

Its funny you don't really think of how boring you are until you try and fill this part out. I am a loyal, honest, faithful, hard working guy that has a good job, an amazing daughter and a caring but sometimes annoying family. I enjoy doing things out doors and would love to have a partner to get out and do more with. I would love to travel more, have never been out of the country but its on my bucket list. I recently started working out more and have been watching what I eat in order to feel better, looking better is not a bad side effect either. I have a good sense of humor and love to joke around. I know when to be serious however or I probably couldn't hold down my job. I enjoy being romantic, I think it helps keep a relationship bond strong. I have a 15 year old daughter who amazes me with all she does. She makes me very proud to be her dad, even with the occasional blonde moment she has. What I am looking for is someone honest, loyal, faithful and funny. A good sense of humor and personality go a long way. As for the rest I truly believe you can't pick who you fall in love with so keep an open mind and open heart. I would say I am open to having more kids, that would really depend on the woman I meet and how we both feel about it. I am not really sure what else to write, I am an open book so if I missed something important just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I have a Bengal cat that that I got for my daughter, due to her mother being very allergic she stays with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, I like and listen to most any kind of music mostly country at the moment, Movies, comedies and action are my favorite, ipod, my truck

For fun

I like to spend time with my daughter and my nieces and nephews. Playing basketball, swimming, camping, BBQs, shooting range, golf.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an oil company as an Inventory Control Manager. I work with accountants to help track equipment movement from location to location.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Due to my new job working with the accountant department I am really considering a degree in accounting.