
Jor3y

27 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-26 within 15 miles of Miami Lakes, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
work hard.. play hard

In his own words

So here is a little about my self.. born and raised here in miami i am a self driven motivated hard working individual. I work hard so i can play just as hard if not harder. I consider my self one of the lucky ones .. I own a successful business here in miami and love what i do for a living. I mountain bike, it's my escape from the everyday grind. (great stress reliever) also spear fishing and anything with sports. I AM A MIAMI DOLPHINS FAN TO THE END..AND NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM A RECURRING HEAT SEASON TICKET HOLDER AS-WELL, I like throwing down in the kitchen..YES I CAN COOK! Lol, I consider myself a very smart, confident, outgoing person who is always up for just hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am looking for a WOMAN, a confident, smart, attractive woman, one who is just as spontaneous as I am, one that Values and appreciates family, one that is ambitious and has something going for herself, one who i can get lost in conversation with.. be my self with go out and have a good time with... no matter where we go. the rest will take care of its self, and go where it will. So if you think I just described you...or anything else you wanna know.. just ask away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell / Downtown, midtown, miami Beach, miami lakes.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

trying new cuisines, exploring new places & cultures, spending time with my family

For fun

For fun, I love camping going shooting playing basketball and football mountain bike ridding I'm very active

Last read

Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am in a very exciting industry, I never have the same day love what I do for a living...I will tell you about it when we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
parents are hispanic (caribbean actually... guess?) i was born and raised in miami
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
raised a catholic, but not very religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
went to miami dade and obtained a bachelors in international relations.