
Dnazinit

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
Solo in soho, bring your mojo :)

In her own words

Originally from Ohio and moved to NYC after graduating college. I would consider myself a midwest girl, with a shot of manhattan energy and mindset (re: I talk quickly). I started out in the UES in 2007 and as I've matured, discovered I am a downtown, specifically soho type of girl, where I have settled for the past three years. It is one of the few neighborhoods in NYC that has a true sense of community, which I am fortunate to be a part of. I am career-focused and constantly enjoying the challenges and learning experiences my job provides. I work on Wall Street most of the time, but also travel across the US occasionally for work trips. I take advantage of NYC as much as I can and try to never take it for granted. Of all the cities I have visited around thew world, I have never met a city I've enjoyed more. My newest discovery/obsession has been the tenement museum. My family is extremely important to me. I have a twin sister, and two younger siblings and since we are all over the US, travel frequently to see them. The last trip I took with my sister was to England, which included an ad hoc overnight trip to Paris where our only mission, to go up the Eiffel tower, was spoiled when we didn't have enough time to wait in line before heading back to the airport. One day... Random Facts My friends (after inquiring) would describe me as a "fire cracker". My favorite band is Lifehouse (most played song of 2001) and have seen them over 35 times with my first concert March 5, 2001 I have missed more flights in my life than I think most people have flown I love investing in the stock market and my best stock pick was Airtran which was bought by Southwest in Sept/Oct 2010 I have many more worst stock picks than best stock picks ;) My apartment is quite smaller than Bloombergs proposed "micro-apartments" I did not like "The Hangover" and find Zack Galifanakis a little (okay a lot) revolting My car of choice would be a white Fiat 500. If I had one, BPM would be playing with the windows down I was anti-foodies for a very long time...until I realized I was one (the "epiphany" moment was over a year ago so I've had time to adjust)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ribbon, Raoul's, The Dutch, Ba'al Cafe, Merc Bar, La Esquina, Brandy Library

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Oysters Cigars Aspiring to be a minimalist Entrepreneurial activities such as airbnb NYC Open houses Concerts (rock/pop) The view from my roof top

For fun

I love sightseeing, and soho is perfectly located to walk to pretty much all of my favorite places. I try to not use public transportation on the weekends but the temptation of a central park outing can twist my leg enough to go underground.

Last read

I am currently reading Tipping Point and White Girl Problems



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Asset Management Auditor (Boutiques & Fund of Funds)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral