Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nicoleartz

40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I KNOW WHAT the FOX said!!!!

In her own words

Thinking about signing up so I can't read your email at the moment. Please send a wink if you think we might click. Otherwise, I'm a down-to-earth type of girl who is easily amused with the simple things in life. I like to paint and draw, attend wine festivals and concerts, see a new flick, bike, run, dine out and veg out too! When weather permits, I love being out on the water ...on a boat, wave runner, a raft, an inner tube...I don't care ....just get me out there with a Margarita and I'm good to go. Steamed crabs/shrimp and beer/friends are the best. I think intelligence is sexy. I like a great communicator. Great communication to me is being timely in responses, no games, present in conversations and actually cared how my week went. I'm looking for someone who is respectful, Loyal, and ultimately become my best friend with a silly twist. Someone who won't forget about the little things to keep me in mind as I would do the same effortlessly. A great sense of humor I find is addictive and charming. ***I'm would like to meet someone who is seeking a relationship...not interested in hanging out with someone who's schedules are entirely to busy and dates are rescheduled. Its just plain disrespectful. On a lighter note...ocean, pond or puddle let's have some fun!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I'm a big dog fan. I love Golden Retrievers, Labs, and one day I want a Great Pyrenean Mountain Dog. I don't have any pets at the moment but hopefully in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into hanging out in bars to much, I guess I'm exploring other adventures life has to offer. But like a good happy hour. Would love to visit Italy and I'm very drawn to the carribean islands. I enjoy snorkeling...been scuba diving once.

Favorite things

Favorite things are : Art, landscaping with flowers (I'm still learning), Seafood-crabs, lobster!!!!

For fun

Working out, biking, go exploring in different towns in MD, Wine festivals, reading, writing, painting, anything to do with water..boating, swimming etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral