
Cupcake8121

33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's short, eat dessert first.

In her own words

Well, I can sit here listing all my great qualities, trying to impress you with my completely original love for red wine and cuddling over a romantic comedy. Or my awe-inspiring ability to be "as comfortable in pajamas and as I am in heels." But they only give you 3,000 characters so I guess I'll tell you five little known facts that most people don't know about me. 1) I leave the cabinet doors open ALL the time. Even after getting just one glass. It drives people including myself crazy! 2) Sometimes I like to hide both the conveyor-belt dividers in front of my groceries just because I think its hilarious to watch people freak out about it. Most of the time they won't even set their stuff down. 3) I take too long to get ready and it's never my fault. 4) I don't "really" like sports naturally. I know how many girls say they do, but 90% of them are lying. I can totally get into a game, but I will never wear a baseball cap, jersey or watch one alone over Bravo television. 5) I'm a great parallel parker but somehow can't park straight in a single space in any parking lot. 6) I know I said five but I just realized there's six. Two words: bobby pins. One place: everywhere. I consider myself a traditionalist when it comes to relationships and unconventional when it comes to most everything else. I come from a small Italian family of loud laughers where sarcasm is a contest and the incessant need to feed everyone all the time is customary. I'm looking for someone who is independent, creative, as smart as they are a smart-ass, open minded, slightly impulsive with all ten fingers and a love for unicorns. Is that too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a three legged dog named Chachi. He pretty much runs the show over here.

Favorite things

burritos, pinball, talking about music, circus clowns, bubble baths, IPA's, podcasts and hitting the snooze button when I can.

For fun

doodle, paint, cooking, music, friends and shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Pastry chef/ specialty cake designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
yes, definitely "some" college. :)