Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

totallynapptown

26 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Must love dogs!

In his own words

Hey guys I'm Mike thanks for checking out my profile please feel free to message me with any questions or if I've peaked your interests. Who I am: I've been a member of the United States Air Force since I was 18 and it's shaped me into the person I am today; from basic training to deploying to the middle-east I've grown so much. I'm originally from Florida but I love Baltimore. I'm super into the local sports teams and go to as many O's games as possible, I'm also a seat owner at MT Bank and can't wait for the Ravens to kick some butt again this year. I live in the great neighborhood of Canton in Baltimore City and have a great group of people that I hang out with in the neighborhood. Most of my friends I've met through playing intramural sports like softball, football, and kickball. I really enjoy going out to the local bars and restaurants in Canton, Fells Point, and Harbor East. My other interests include: cooking, current events, spending time with my dogs, movies, a nice Old Fashioned with Mid-Atlantic Rye Whiskey, reading, hiking, camping, traveling, exploring new places, and just taking a drive. There's a lot more but a guy's got to keep a little mystery right? Who I'm looking for: This should go without saying but so there's no confusion, I'm looking for my partner. A guy who can be outgoing but also down to earth. Someone who is independent but is also dedicated to our relationship and to me frankly. I want to be able to share my interests but I also want you to have your own interests. Maybe I've seen too many movies but I honestly think when I meet the one I'll know instantly. If we click that's great but if we don't that's ok too. I'm also in no hurry to jump into bed, I want things to develop first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm pretty into being a dog owner that takes up some time and has made me more responsible. My dogs Cooper and Dixie keep me home a lot more which is good because they keeps me grounded.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells, Harbor East

Favorite things

Baltimore Ravens, Tennis, Natty Boh, Movies, Trash TV

For fun

On a weekend you'll probably find me spending time with my dogs, hanging out with friends, watching movies, going out for drinks, going to the gym, doing a long run, or doing work on my house.

Last read

Book 1 and 2 of the Divergent Series, working on The Fault in Our Stars, then on to book 3 of Divergent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the military and its a huge part of my life, I've been in for 7 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian mixed with German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference