Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HokieTerp

41 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its all downhill after this...

In her own words

A little bit about me, eh? Let’s see - my dad was in the military so we moved around a bit growing up. Settled in Virginia when I was about 12 years old, so I'm about as close as this area gets to being a "local". I spent a couple of years in Colorado for work, and when I moved back I bought my childhood home from my folks. Pretty surreal having them stay in my old room when they come visit. I just finished up a weekend masters program. It'll be great having my weekends back - but need to find something to fill them up! Like most, I enjoy being outside. Love to go for hikes, and ski with my friends in Colorado. I used to run, but my knees are forcing me to give up the long runs. Took up Bikram - who knew 105 degrees could be so much fun! I work hard, but luckily get a lot of vacation time to enjoy life. Life’s been good to me so far (wait - isn't that an Eagles tune)? I've got great friends and an incredible family. I’ve found over the years that a sense of humor is essential, and love to laugh (quite often at myself). It's really hard to summarize "me" in a paragraph, but I'm a pretty content person. I'm just looking to find someone who can add to that. A partner in crime so to speak. As far as what I‘m looking for in a man...all I have to do is ask? Now there's a deal! But, it's not that simple. There isn't a straight answer for what I'm looking for - after all, I am a woman (grin). But, seriously, there is no cookie-cutter image in my head. Qualities that I like: Sense of humor (has to laugh at life - getting me to laugh is an extra bonus), intelligence (has to make me think), active lifestyle (has to make me move), positive outlook (has to seen the bright side of things), close to family/friends (has to be grounded). Now for a little dichotomy...Someone who enjoys being close - but also understands you need your own space. Enjoys going out and painting the town RED one night, and vegging out the next. Someone who can talk my ear off one minute, and listen in silence the next. Ambitious, but understands you have to live "life" at the same time. Too much? Hope not.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Food is a passion - love to try new restaurants and new recipes.

For fun

Love to travel. I enjoy the BIG trips that take months to plan almost as much as the spontaneous,, spur of the moment quick trips. This area has great places for day (or weekend) trips.

Last read

Internal Audit II (jealous...aren't you??). Now that the Masters Program is over, looking forward to being able to read again. I'm a voracious reader. If something catches my eye, I'll stay up until the wee hours of the morning. Kindle!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree