
steven98fs

42 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 25 miles of Columbus, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am from the New York City area, but happy to...

In his own words

I am from the New York City area, but happy to be living in Ohio. I came to turn one of my hobbies into a career, and everything fell in to place. I never miss an opportunity to learn new things and explore new areas. I continually set new goals personally and professionally to keep things interesting. I'm smart, fun and together. I'm very athletic and I like to keep active. Life is meant to be enjoyed, so I do lots of different things (traveling, taking classes, volunteer work and more) to see where I will end up. I have a wide range of interests and I can usually find something in common with most people. I love dogs. My family has three and I help take care of them on a regular basis. I am motivated to achieve career-wise, especially since I am self-employed, but I value time with my friends and family more. I'm ambitious, but grounded. I'm interested in someone who is active, fit and young at heart. Someone with the same values that I have, with some personality differences to keep things interesting and fun. While it can be exciting to find some initial things in common, I feel the best relationships develop over time. Honesty, loyalty and communication are very important to me, so I offer the same in return. Ultimately, I want someone to love me as much as I love them...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

I love all animals, especially dogs. I support the Franklin County Animal Shelter and Ohio Wildlife Center.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm not from the area so I find myself exploring a lot. I spend considerable time in the New York City area. I lived there most of my life.

For fun

Exercising, traveling, exploring, dining out, being with friends etc. I also race cars or work on an airplane during the weekends. I'm always looking forward to something new and exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After a career in auto racing, I've recently purchased the family business I've helped build over the last 12 years. I can elaborate on this if we get the chance to talk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Exercise Physiology and an MBA. I paid for both degrees myself while working through school.