Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HRH2001

36 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How big of a thief are you? "If you mean Wallstreet, pretty big. If you mean art, I'm just an amateur.

In his own words

Yes, I have lots of selfies of my dog and I-----get over it. ;) Like Atticus Finch, I believe you never really understand a person until you consider things from their point of view. I am looking to meet an open minded woman who is non-judgmental and appreciates a funny, witty, hard working guy. I value honesty, passion, and a good kisser haha. To me, there is nothing better than being able to enjoy life's simple pleasures like watching a funny or good movie together. I have recently caught the travel bug, so I am looking for someone who can share that experience as well. I am not looking for quick hookups. Intimacy is sacred to me and it is preceded by trust so PLEASE don't lump all guys into the same boat. I will leave it at that but feel free to ask me for a more expansive explanation. I love to make people laugh. My humor is dry and observational. I'm also subtlety goofy. I will have you laughing on the first date. I should also point out, yes I know this is Texas, but I don't believe in handguns, semi automatic guns etc. If you have one that's your right, however I can't compromise on this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty flexible. I like to go out and party but I also enjoy staying home and making dinner.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love music, ask me for my faves. I am trying to learn guitar but it's going poorly right now. I am really good at cooking, I enjoy it. I am a Mad Men P1. I enjoy reading when I can find time. I love walking my dog and taking him to the dog park.

For fun

I enjoy my job, going out, staying in, movies, music, etc. Basically stuff that most people like.

Last read

I just finished Rum Diary, although I must admit I have read it several times. I love it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the financial manager for a home health company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree