
dragonfirefly17

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
favorite food: Dates not Nuts

In her own words

It is always hard to describe yourself as others see you. Well, unless you have friends that play the "whats your spirit animal?" game! I always get labeled the siamese cat. Yes, that specific, and multiple times in life. I guess that means it must be true. If asked myself, the best I can say is that I have the smarts and nerdiness of Big Bang Theory, the lighthearted nature and charm of a disney heroine, the stubbornness and loyalty of a Scottish lass and the fun and flexibility of life's wild adventures rolled up into one person. I have a strong sense of self and also of my responsibility to others and how my actions affect the whole. I have been told that I am good at reading the mood of a situation and adapting my energy level to suit it. I am fun and adventurous when that is called for, and I am calm and relaxing when that is needed. I stay pretty active what with my pastimes of climbing, dancing, diving and work, but I also spend my share of time at home chilling with my computer. I love that I have a job that uses my brain each day, and on the way home I will dance anywhere my feet find music, which usually turns out to be an elevator. :) On the weekends I am often with friends and popcorn yelling advice at characters in bad B rate movies; "Don't go in there!" (they always do), or around town looking for places to swing or salsa dance. There is a lot of Atlanta that I enjoy and so much more that I want to see! As for what I am looking for in others, it is not a big long list of traits that I want. It is the result. people want what makes us happy. There are so many things a person can say they like or don't like, but more than half the time they find someone very different than "the list" and end up in love with them more than anything! Its not about the great smile, its about someone who makes us grin like we are five and just got our first pony ride. we want someone who makes our lives better because they are part of it. we want to enrich our lives through the inclusion and sharing with others. we will add your biological and technological distinctiveness to our own. resistance is futile. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Atlanta: Stone Summit Climbing Gym, Northside Tavern, Graveyard Tavern, and my couch! Around the world: the tropics, and australia are some great places I love

Favorite things

snuggling on the couch, central heating and the grocery store. (don't knock the little things!) Other than that my favorite things are dragons, family, friends, and costumes! halloween is my favorite holiday.

For fun

ballroom dancing, rock climbing, traveling, scuba diving, movies, and dive bars. gotta love the blues!

Last read

One thing I like to do is read audiobooks while I fall asleep. it allows for relaxation as well as for "reading" without having to keep the light on. :) last read (not telling)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist with several facets to my job. It gives me a lot of control over my days and hours which I find invaluable, and makes me very lucky to have a job to love and freedom to live.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
went to catholic school, but there is a lot more out there, and in here.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral