Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working Corporate Attorney. I'm...

In his own words

I'm a hard working Corporate Attorney. I'm from New York but went to college and law school in the deep south and was social chair of my fraternity. I'm confident, kind, considerate, and fun loving and I’m drawn to others who can use the same adjectives to describe themselves. My friends say I'm fun to be around and always happy – especially with the right person! I smile and laugh all the time. I'm laid back but not complacent. I'm extremely ambitious and goal oriented and I love what I do. I'm a corporate lawyer with a career that’s fulfilling as in house corporate counsel for a govt contracting IT company. Everything is on track. I've been practicing law for ten years now and love it. I left active duty with the JAG corps 5 years ago and have lived all over the United States- New York, Alabama, Florida, Atlanta, San Diego, Oklahoma, Colorado (was a ski instructor for a year after law school, it was a blast) , Texas, and now DC. I taught business law at a local college one night a week for fun. I have friends and family I care about, and a variety of interests that keep me busy. I go hiking all over VA and West VA on weekends, snow ski, crossfit (but not a fanatic and go only a few times a month maybe). I also love scuba diving and a passionate about going on a dive trip atleast once a year. It is so peaceful under the water in a clear blue ocean suspended and weightless in the absolute silence focusing only on your breathing and surrounding its such an awesome stress reliever really unparalled. I have a two year old Daughter who is my entire world and who I love more then anything. My true blessing in life, I have her every other weekend and look forward to each and every second with her so hopefully you like kids because she's a cute little munchkin. Her Mom and I get along but have both moved on in life and she's engaged to be married soon. I'm looking for a true partner to share life experiences with and to be together happy and as best friends. A good listener, you can expect me to be interested in what’s on your mind and what you have to say and would like someone who shares the same ideals. So what does it for me? Without going into a laundry list of qualities that seem attractive i'm really just looking for that spark of attraction, passion, shared interests and goals and someone to laugh with. A good sense of humor and witty intellect is a must, must be smart enough to understand sarcasm and understand jokes and not take life and situations out of ones control too seriously. Work is serious, when I'm off and having fun I want to relax and joke around and enjoy my time off. Send me an e-mail if you are interested and if you like pina colada's and getting caught in the rain (I had to, it was just too tempting)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

An animal lover, especially love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While in the Army, I traveled as much as possible and was a ski instructor in Colorado after law school. I’ve been all over Mexico, the Virgin Islands, and frequent Turks. I’d love to visit Europe, Bora Bora and others.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Not a picky eater, I like sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, and Sunday brunch anywhere with outside seating. My “must haves” are my daughter, briefcase, phone, and laptop.

For fun

You might find me skiing, at the beach, boating, sailing, or taking a Sunday drive. Other times I may be taking a road trip, or more distant travel and I’m always open to new adventure!

Last read

My favorite authors are F. Scott Fitzgerald, Hemingway, and the Classics.My all time favorite movie is True Romance and Wedding Crashers for laughs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am in house corporate counsel for a govt contracting firm in Rosslyn VA.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish in ancestry, I remain very close to my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Of the Catholic faith, when I’m in town I try to attend church on a weekly basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree was earned at University of Alabama and my Law Degree at Samford.