
chechak41

29 year old man | Conneautville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Ted. I'm not sure what I should...

In his own words

Hi, My name is Ted. I'm not sure what I should put down here. I'm a small town guy. For the past 7 years I worked for the Department of Corrections. I had to get out of that because it was driving me insane. I currently work for a security company. I'm looking at going back to school to further my career in law enforcement. I'm very down to earth. I love making people laugh. Traveling is one of my favorite things in the world. Either week long trips or just a day trip. The Panhandle of Florida is among my all time favorite spots to vacation too. As far a activities go I love football and having friends over for a cookout, tailgating and bonfires. I can cook. Which I guess come form having a big family. 5 sisters, yeah that's right.....5. No brothers. Don't worry I leave the toilet seat down. I guess what I'm looking for one here is to meet some new people and see if anything takes off from there. I am getting older so I have been settling dwn a lot over the past few years. I can't stand the bar scene anymore. Young people just annoy me. But I am a great person to get to know. I've been told that I have very old school mind set. I believe that you should work for what you get in life and not just have it handed to you. I'm very goal orientated. I always want to find ways to make my self better, both in my career and my personal life. So it would be nice to meet someone that appreciates hard work. Because the last thing I'm ever gonna be in life is someone that is just looking for a hand out. Family and friends are very important to me. But it would be nice to find someone to travel with and maybe start a life with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab.

Favorite hot spots

Panama City Beach, FL...Pensacola, FL...Virginia Beach, Va....Philly/NJ was cool.

Favorite things

Football, Being on the water, Traveling, Cookouts, Tailgating, Concerts, I like Country and Rock mostly. TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Impractical Jokers, Tosh.O, Last Man Standing, Triple D, Duck Dynasty.

For fun

I like just hopping in the truck and taking day trips to wherever. Catching a movie. Going for a walk in the woods. Hanging out with friends.

Last read

Currently reading Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference