Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RobbR

36 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making things happen since 1978

In his own words

Alright so about me, I grew up down the Jersey Shore and now live in MD. I've been here just over two years. I grew up on a beach so mostly everything I love to do is somehow ocean related. Since the ocean is a drive from here I'm looking for new things to do so feel free to drop ideas. I started doing hiking and woodsy mountain things since I moved here (not hunting) but I miss my beach activities. I'm thinking about buying a bike and do that scene, however I will never go full spandex. I just resumed working out 4-5 times a week and do my best with trying to have a good diet. Here are some quick hits on me: I really enjoy random spur of the moment activities and conversations. I prefer warm places over cold ones. I tan like a champ. (If you don't love being in the sun we probably won't last) I enjoy bars and the occasional club but it has to have awesome music. I used to be okay at dancing but I don't know what happened. I'm really good at singing along to songs. I love comedy clubs, and stand up acts. People watching and inappropriate random jokes are things I do often. I love movie night. Going out to a good dinner with good people is the best. I judge people poorly when they tell me chain restaurant pizza is something they enjoy. I root for the former World Champion New York Giants, I'm a Yankees fan and I cheer for the Devils. Tailgating is something I take serious. I like dogs, cats are okay but I think they are always hatching evil schemes. I'm good with kids and pets but don't have any. I'm looking to move to DC when I get a better sense of the neighborhoods. I still have my Jersey accent and I'm proud of it. My guilty pleasures are micro-brews, single malt scotch, bourbon, hang over proof vodka drinks and tequila. Pork roll, egg and cheese on a jersey bagel is the best tasting thing on earth. If you don't know what that is I'm so sorry. I also have an addiction to Hong Kong style Won Ton Soup and will spend time trying to track down the best places to acquire it. I'm looking for a girl with a good personality who likes to talk, tell jokes, go places and have fun. So if that sounds like you and you enjoy most, some or even one of the things above by all means send me a message and let's talk about why I might be the right guy for you! Winks are okay as are picture likes but I wrote this to give you grounds for small talk. It also plays into the personality thing referenced above right? Disclaimer:Attraction is important to me and I do have a type I look for as do you I'm sure. I ask that you please respect the preferences I set, as they are my preferences and anything outside said preferences wouldn't be what I was looking for now would it? I have nothing against introverts, pretentious, work obsessed or always wanting to be fancy type people, and I'm sure we'd get along for a minute but probably not for three minutes ;) Thanks for stopping in and if I don't hear from you good luck out there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking weekend trips back to Jersey to see my friends. Any place with a beach. I love going to Austin Texas for the food and music. I'll travel anywhere that sounds fun, so make a suggestion and off we go!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I mentioned a lot of them above but I left out, movies, comedy clubs/stand up acts, concerts, beach day drinking, betting on the ponies on rainey summer weekends, Atlantic City, Hong Kong Style Won Ton Soup etc...

For fun

I'm a big college football fan and NFL Sunday are a religion! I enjoy meeting up with friends and family for drinks and love going out on the town. Beach related activities were my favorite but I'm inland so I'm looking for new things to do.

Last read

Work things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Defense Contractor doing acquisition strategy, pricing, proposals and contracts. It's a fun job for a guy and keeps me entertained.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Rutgers University where I majored in Political Science and minored in Economics. I have an Associates Degree in Business Admin from BCC