Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

City2countrygal2

49 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GIRL NEXT DOOR WITH A PLAYFUL WITTY SIDE ;)

In her own words

Positive, happy, fun, attractive lady here that's full of life!!! You can see that in my photos. My photos are from 3/2011 - 4/01/2014 except for 3. They give you good look into what I enjoy and my body type over the years. Would enjoy hearing from you if you're 45-51 and mentally ready to start something wonderfully exciting!!! I WILL ONLY RESPOND IF YOU HAVE PHOTOS. PLUS I'M NOT INTERESTED FWB'S OR BLACK MEN. Hope you enjoy my profile ;). Prefer not to but have to play the part of an adult sometimes :-/ . I have 2 small businesses 1 for 8 years plus fairly new hobby has turned into another small business. Opened face book page "HOLE IN THE WALL DEPOT" to sell my redesigned pieces. Never imagined myself having such a hobby let alone making good money at it. Celebrated first anniversary this past April. TRULY BLESSED!!! B.T.W. I STILL HAVE THE TIME TO BUILD A RELATIONSHIP AND TO MAKE IT LAST. I would describe myself as not just any woman, but a real lady that takes pride in her appearance. Do like to dress up for that special someone. You will find I'm a playful romantic that takes pleasure spending time with family or watching a movie while snuggling with my man ;). I'm the type to give it my all to make it work through life's ups and downs. If you're seeking a...DEVOTED, LOYAL, SINCERE, HONEST, WITTY, CUTE, COMPASSIONATE, ENERGETIC, SPONTANEOUS, SMART, RESPONSIBLE, ADVENTUROUS, AFFECTIONATE, and can handle a DOWN TO EARTH LADY WITH A LITTLE SARCASM THROWN IN...WELL HERE I AM!!! WOW you better not pass up this one of a kind opportunity! L.O.L. I'm very fortunate to have less than 4 years to pay-off my home! PLUS SUV is paid-off! NOT bragging, just want you to know I'm NOT on here hoping you will provide a roof over my head or buy me a car. I also raised 3 children that are now adults. This may sound like I'm to busy for someone special that is FAR from the case. LIKE I ALWAYS SAY IF THERE IS A WILL THERE IS A WAY!!! ;^) Loving life and enjoying it to the fullest while I await my best friend. I'm attracted to ACTIVE, FIT, men that take pride in their appearance also. My desire is to meet a TRUE GENTLEMAN that is FAITHFUL, ROMANTIC, ADVENTUROUS, PASSIONATE, HONEST, and HUMOROUS. It would be wonderful if we shared some similar interests. I'm not perfect and not seeking someone that is. So lets hangout and see what happens. Looking forward to meeting you soon! Once again If you are seeking FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS do NOT respond to my profile!!! I would be interested in meeting a man 45-51, that has RECENT pictures posted. Also lives less than 30 miles from the San Antonio area. If you're interested in what you've read and seen take a chance and send me a message. I appreciate you reading ALL of my profile! Best of luck in your search for your special laid

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places in TX are, The Hill Country, Matagorda Beach, Garner State Park, River Walk...

Favorite things

Hide and seek ;) Tag you're it :-O , holding hands,, PDA'S....did I mention I'm fun and playful? .L.O.L 8-D

For fun

I enjoy, furniture designing, photography, working out, hosting parties, traveling, motorcycle rides, hiking, music, wine tasting, grilling, camping, fishing, miniature golf, darts, dinner and a movie, long walks, thunderstorms, romantic moments...

Last read

real estate, more, prevention magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Created 1st business 8 years ago. Enjoy the flexibility it gives me. I'm a personal assistant/household manager for busy professionals. First client was at that time an assistant general manager for the Spurs. GO SPURS GO !!! Started 2nd a year ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference