Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

snglboinsf

48 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A writer takes his pen to write the words again

In his own words

a glimpse...... A Jack of a bunch. Master of None, kinda Dude. The journey continues to take me to many places. I have a diverse and deep group of great friends sprinkled around the world. An amazing family that I spend a fair amount of time with back east. A strong honorable work ethic has made me the man I am today. I work on both coasts. Lucky to have 2 successful gigs that I actually enjoy and the freedoms they provide. Yep, I am fortunate. An ideal match..... would be a woman with soul, style, elegance, love of music, integrity and communication skills. Someone who can teach me to cook something spicy inside and outside of the kitchen. She can rock one of my button downs and flips flops or a little black dress and Louboutins, Choos, Lanvin or Manolos.(take your pick) She digs me for me and not the way I look or dress......Yet I hope she digs the way I look and dress.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Atlantic Ocean, Cape Cod, Quepos, Roma, Bahia, San Francisco. The ultimate hot spot would be with my girl, in bed, whispering into her ear "good morning"

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Fly-Fishing, East Coast BlueFin Tuna Fishing, Hanging with Family, Making Out, Still Playing Hockey (yes I have all my teeth) Missing this--------Slow dancing to Ella or Nina or Etta in the Living Room.

For fun

I prefer to drive to winter and go skiing rather than live through them. I do miss being able to swim in the ocean locally. Luckily I go to Cape Cod on a regular basis and swim sans wetsuit. Don't get a little retail therapy wrong.

Last read

Just starting Girl Gone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Clothes and the Ocean... Name That Tune
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
An Irish, Norwegian, Sicilian, New Englander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference