
ksb0123

38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard/play hard

In his own words

Hi, I'm Kris. I totally believe in in-person chemistry so I won't go on too long here, and really I'm sure we all have a lot of this stuff in common...but I'm a pretty straightforward guy in terms of my basic priorities; a great day would include a good run/workout and hanging out with friends/family. That might include grabbing drinks on a sunny patio/rooftop, checking out live music, or a new restaurant. I also like staying in and cooking and catching up on a favorite show. I'm definitely a city guy at heart and enjoy all it has to offer. If you're looking for a hunting/fishing/snowmobiling dude, we aren't going to gel. Though I do love getting out on the lakes, kayaking, rock climbing, and hiking. I'm also really into art and design and love checking out new art exhibits, performances at the Guthrie, you name it. Like most people I love travelling and look forward to lots of that when I finish grad school next year. Until then, school keeps me busy but I definitely make time for fun--work hard/play hard! So what am I looking for? Someone fun and active, confident, smart, physically fit, with a healthy dose of sass/sarcasm and independence. You gotta be able to hold a conversation and be social.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Used to have two amazing lab mixes. I miss them a lot and some day want to have a furry companion again.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

W.A. Frost's patio (love patios and rooftops),Parlour, Bar LaGrassa, Happy Gnome, Cafeteria rooftop, Summit Ave and the Lakes in Uptown for running. Travel destinations: Loved Barcelona, Kyoto, Queenstown New Zealand, L.A., Seattle, Yosemite, Maui

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Coffee, peanut butter, sushi, traveling, trying new restaurants/craftbeer/live music, being at a lake cabin/on the water, fireplaces, naps, occasional TV: Game of Thrones, Californication, 30 Rock. I love the feeling after a good long run

For fun

Dinner/drinks with friends, checking out art or theater performances, live music. Honestly, the "for fun" category could be a very very long list...

Last read

Recent Art in America or Outside magazine, several news websites and blogs, and of course textbooks for grad school;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was an RN in an ICU at a large hospital in St. Paul before I started grad school last fall--loving it so far.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents and all my extended family are from New Zealand. My mom lives here in MN, my dad just retired back in NZ (divorced). And yes, they both still have accents, and no, I do not;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Michigan, Ann Arbor for my undergrad (art major) and loved it (Ann Arbor's got to be one of the best college towns!), got my nursing degree from the U of Minnesota, just started grad school.