
croket98

41 year old man | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for new and exciting adventures

In his own words

Really don't know what to say, how do you talk to someone you don't know yet, and how do you explain all the great things about yourself in just a few words so take my words with a grain of salt and take the time to get to know me for the full story. I was in a relationship till December, and now I'm ready to find someone who is more like myself who I can share new and exciting adventures with. I love most anything outdoors such as hiking, camping, fishing, and I even play golf. When the weather doesn't cooperate I like to go bowling, or see a movie, go to museums, zoos, aquariums and even some art galleries. When I have more than a few hours or a day I love to travel and take photos. My interest in music is diverse though I have no interest in rap. I work as a geologist logging oil, gas, and geothermal wells while they are being drilled. Not your average job and not ideal, but I have been at it for nearly 8 years so its secure. While I will never turn down a good friendship, I am looking for more. Someone who shares common interests and goals with me, is independent, caring and family oriented. Might not be the next great novelist, but I hope I got my point across and if I did, I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just started putting together a saltwater fish tank and I have had dogs in the past, and would love to have horses since I love to ride.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

National and state parks in Utah which are great places to go hiking. Cabo and Lapaz in Mexico. Museums, zoos, and some art galleries

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Playing golf, taking photos most of which are of the outdoors, taking road trips

For fun

I like to go hiking, camping, fishing, take road trips, visit museums, zoos, aquariums, take cruises and play golf

Last read

I am currently reading "NO, THEY CAN'T" by John Stossel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Geologist; I log oil, gas, and geothermal wells while they are being drilled
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 the family is mostly from Italy, the other 1/2 is mostly from England
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Washington State University with a Bachelor of Science in Geology