
hendro478

29 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe the three “F”s – faith, family, and...

In his own words

I believe the three “F”s – faith, family, and friends – sum up the most important things in life, and I am lucky to have been blessed in all three areas. I once heard someone add two more “F”s to the original three – food and fun – and I think those are pretty great also. I enjoy my work, which involves investment management and real estate. In my free time I like to work out, run, and play golf. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and succeed for the most part. I enjoy just about any water activity, but surfing is my favorite, and in the winter I like to snowboard. I’m a beach person, having grown up going to the Jersey shore (Ventnor, to be exact, which is just south of Atlantic City). I’m a pretty big Penn State fan, and my family actually has a townhouse in State College so I usually get up to see most of the home football games and some of the hockey games also. I’m also a Philadelphia sports fan, and enjoy casually following the Flyers, Eagles, and Phillies. I like to go to the occasional concert or local boxing event, the latter being at Harrah’s in Chester or Atlantic City. I’d say I’m a happy mix of homebody and social butterfly, and I try to maintain balance in my life. As more time goes by, I find myself identifying more and more with Richard Branson when he said, “I don’t think of work as work or play as play – to me it’s all living.” I don’t have a defined list of what I am looking for in a match, just someone that I have romantic chemistry with and that I can share common interests and values with. I’ve come to realize I’m a bit of a hopeless romantic, looking for that special best friend and love of my life. At this point you probably have a good idea of whether you are interested or not, but I’ll end with some interesting trivia about me to try and make myself stand out more. 1) People usually think I look like Tobey Maguire but I was also once described as a skinny Tim Tebow. 2) I didn’t see Cher when I was in Las Vegas, but I wanted to. 3) I’m a bit of a minutiae monster, which is a strength at times and a weakness at others. 4) I camped out in temperatures ranging from 5 degrees to 25 degrees for the better part of three days so I could go dogsledding

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii; San Diego; Los Angeles; Clearwater, FL; Jersey Shore south of Brigantine; Media; West Chester; Penn State; Center City; Old City

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Bruce Springsteen, Country Music, 93.3 WMMR, Movies, Italian Food, Steak, Nittany Lions, Flyers, Big Dogs, Golf, Surfing, Snowboarding, Investments, Economics, The Beach, Belgian White Beer, Green Tea, Qdoba, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Work Out, Run, Golf, Surf (most water activities, really), Snowboard, Read, Watch Movies/TV shows, Concerts, Sporting Events

Last read

A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect my partner to be, but I hope that we could share and grow in our faith together to some extent.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral