Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissSoundview

28 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A learner at heart; always laughing, always traveling:)

In her own words

Just moved to southern california from NYC. A learner at heart, and always laughing. I'm positively sarcastic :) ( it's the NEW YAWKER in me), Always open to trying a new adventure, and I'm all about having fun. So excited about being near a very clean blue ocean...haha I love gardens and plant-life in general. I practice vinyasa yoga and I'm training myself to run. I'm prone to the more natural ways of doing things. Traveling has been such an important part of my adult life... It's more than just a bug for me.... I love culture immersion, food, people, dancing and every aspect of it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cambodia :? does that count? If i could choose to be anywhere right now, it would be there... laying on the beach at night staring at the stars

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

The NYTs, Jim Carrey, Ben Stiller. Music: Trixie Whitley, The black keys, imagine dragons, Phoenix, Lianne la havas,Tracy chapman, Neil Young, M.I.A. & some classical. Food: Italian, Thai street food, all seafood. Creative sushi-Omakase. Steak rare.

For fun

Travel to obscure places, pretending to be Anthony B. Sailing (more like laying out on a boat, but I am practicing! a little), fishing, listening to Neil Young at barbecues, bonfires and sleeping on the beach or in a backyard with a pool on a hot day

Last read

Researcher/ Grad student .. i read lots of un-fun stuff... favs:Kafka, coelho, Achebe, R. Ellison, Roxanne Gaye,The NYTs, The Economist..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research/ Oncology / Epidemiology
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in the US. Both of my parents were born and raised in Ghana. Such a beautiful place and I love my culture
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not big on religion or dogma. I am spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral