
KindalikeSL

29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Denton, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I read way too much. One of my favorite things...

In his own words

I read way too much. One of my favorite things in life is the feeling you get from understanding something and being able to teach someone else about it. I'm all about getting things done, not sitting around and waiting for things to happen, so here I be. All that being said, I like staying busy doing things that make me a better, more intelligent and intuitive person. I'm very passionate all around and looking for some chemistry with someone that can challenge me mentally. Relationships shouldn't drag you down, they should be about improving each other. If you can't get that out of someone, why the hell would you do it anyways? Soo.. About myself: - I only read horoscopes and fortune cookies so I can add "in bed" at the end. - I pay way too much for cable just so I can watch Game of Thrones and the Science Channel. - Veteran, student, philanthropist, and intelligent. -Good music is one of those things they stopped making about 15 years ago. -Huge science nerd, so be nerdy with me. -T.V.? Who needs that? Wait, finish that thought later, How it's Made is on. -The best people in life aren't those who just share in the fun; they're the ones that catch you when you're down. - Being calm. There's a metric ton of things to worry about in life, so I try not to worry about things beyond my control. -I've been in a real-life staring competition with a dolphin while surfing. (The dolphin won.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My dog was stolen from me and relocated to Nashville. Thanks, Mom.

Favorite hot spots

Exposure. Ginger Man. Del Mar Joe's. South Ponto Beach. Anywhere in NC San Diego, really.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Huge waves. Good coffee. Sake. Game of Thrones. Hiking. Roughing it outdoors. Dark beer. Marine Corps buddies. Dallas Stars. Long car rides. Science.

For fun

Hanging out with a couple close friends. Drinking beer and watching hockey. Swimming. Rock climbing is great. Surfing, bodyboarding, anything involving an ocean. Wii bowling. Long car rides and road trips are a must!

Last read

Genetics textbook. Take out menu for a hibachi grill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently a full-time student at UNT and do data entry for a major financial institution.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AS General Studies. BS Biochemistry (still working on it). Air Traffic Control school (Marine Corps)