

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About Me: I’m a pretty simple guy and easy going. I dont sweat the small stuff. Mom taught me to be honest. She also me to be humble and work your tail off. Good things usually come your way if you follow that. I’ve been told I’m courteous, thoughtful, caring and selfless. I’ve been told I’ve got a great sense of humor. I have a silly side, and I love deadpan comedies. I’m athletic and competitive. I love hitting the gym when it’s just me and the barbell. I’m not a meat head, I just love the solidarity to it, the focus it takes to get better and to break your own personal records. Some fun facts: -My job has allowed me to do a variety of things including; avoid Brown bears in the Arctic and gill net bull sharks in the Gulf of Mexico -I've been shark cage diving with great whites in South Africa. -On several occasions, I've been asked to sign autographs, for reasons, I don’t know. Apparently, I'm famous in various parts of the world. - I hate cargo shorts and long shorts in general. I don’t know why this society doesn't accept mid thigh shorts as the norm. Sky’s out, thighs out, in my opinion. - I'm still stay active with rugby. I play with a traveling squad based out of London.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had white German Shepherds growing up. I'll have one again when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soldier field, Wrigley Field, Montrose Harbor, out on the lake.. Cape Town, SA, NZ. Been to 42 states. I love TN. I love international travel, but focusing on the domestic destinations right now. In the future, the UK and Japan for sure


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Depeche Mode, Kavinsky, Chromatics, Lyrics Born, Hot Chip, Glass Candy, CSS, PNAU, Royksopp, Miike Snow, Synth Pop, alternative and electronic. Homage shirts, my Dovo razor, rugby shorts, bacon, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

For fun

Gym. I think its important to be fit. Food, in all its saturated fatty glory Outdoors preferably in the sun, near a body of water. Patios work well too Road trips on the regular The occasional day drinking event. Cubs and Bears games.

Last read

I think my last full read was the Naked Buddha. Great introduction into Buddhism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Biologist and work in Environmental Consulting for the Oil, Gas and Power industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, German, and a touch of Lakota Sioux. Good chance I'm related to Black Beard the Pirate.. For whatever that is worth.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Animal Ecology- Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences from Iowa State University.