
pooj903

30 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They've done studies you know, 60% of the time it works every time

In her own words

Some random tidbit's before the serious stuff: - I'm a big movie buff but I absolutely hated Titanic. (spoiler alert!) Both of them totally would've fit on that piece of wood. - I love the beach. My goal is to work hard enough so that one day I can own a house on or by a gorgeous beach - Puppies, dessert, and my nephew's chubby cheeks are my kryptonite - I'm a total news junkie - I need to know what's going on in the world - I would much rather watch an action or comedy movie over a rom-com. Although I don't have a favorite, I love any Will Ferrell movie and believe there is never a wrong time to quote Anchorman. - I love traveling. My vacation days never go to waste. - I believe rain boots were invented solely for the ability to jump in puddles Now the serious stuff: born and raised in North Jersey and I work in NYC as a Project Manager at a large media company. When I'm not working, I make time for friends, family, or activities. I'd say I consider myself down-to-earth, ambitious and that my family and friends are very important to me. I always try to stay optimistic and look at things from other people's perspectives and I'm a big believer in karma. I love and enjoy making the people I care about feel special. I'm always up for trying and learning new things, and there's a lot I want to learn, explore and do. On my mental to-do list this year is learning how to surf, snowboard, and (attempting to) learn French and possibly Portuguese. I guess I'm basically looking for someone who likes to go out but doesn't mind staying in every once in a while. Someone who loves to travel, is driven, smart, fun and easy-going. You also have to be able to make me laugh and keep up with my sarcasm. Being adventurous and being able to challenge me would be a bonus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, London, Paris

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Things: the beach, brunch, the rain, movies Food: Thai. Cupcakes!, Italian Book: To Kill A Mockingbird Movie: No favorite. Anything comedy and action. TV: Game of Thrones, The Daily Show w/ Jon Stewart, Friends

For fun

Hang out with family and friends in my off time. Travel. And I also volunteer with a few organizations that I'm really passionate about.

Last read

Last read - Mindy Kaling's Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? Currently reading - Mossad: The Greatest Missions of the Israeli Secret Service



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large media company as a project manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Indian (Punjabi)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
technically hindu, but more agnostic/spiritual than anything
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Finance and a Masters in Investor Relations.