
laughnlove01

32 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh? =)

In her own words

I've decided to give this a try. I'm looking for that ONE person that I can get to know better and build something from there. I'm not rushing it but if I happen to find that person on here, then that's great! A little bit about me, I am a single mother of one. My daughter is my world. So family is important. I'm mature and independent. I don't have time for foolishness or non-sense drama. I work hard and play when I can. I love to do outdoorsy activities and some traveling when possible. From hiking to ziplining to biking the Golden Gate Bridge, I'm all in! It would be nice to share these kind of experiences with a special someone though. When I'm not out and about, you can find me lounging at home or working out at the gym. I like to keep fit or at least try to. Do you? Health is important to me and I hope it is for you too! With that being said, I'd like to meet someone with similar interest. Someone who carries himself well and has his priority straight is an A in my book! =) There's so much more to know about me but I'd rather save the details for when we meet one day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego being one of my favorite hot spots! Love the scenery out there. Pretty much anywhere that has a beach and a nice view, I want to be there! Next stop, Hawaii?

Favorite things

When at work, I like to listen to music to get me through my day. Preferably RB, some old school jams, light hip-hop, Alternative and Country. It mellows me out. =)

For fun

I like to go to the movies, attend comedy shows concerts, explore mother nature, play pool, catch up with friends, try out different eateries, work out, go shopping and etc. I like to keep busy but have my mellow days where I stay home too.

Last read

Think Like A Man, Act Like A Woman, The Secret.. etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree