

44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who loves to laugh and enjoys life. Southern Belles a plus:)

In his own words

Well...i'm not a big fan of talking about myself but I will give it a shot. First off I live in Vegas and looking for a place in LA area bc I am in LA way more it seems. I've never tried a dating website before I have always been skeptical of meeting women on the internet( i've heard the horror've had a couple friends as of late find their" soul mate" if you will and I decided to give this a chance. Soooo here it goes!! I was born and raised in a small town in Oregon. I was a chubby kid growing up....a late bloomer you could say. I loved sports and was very athletic but just kinda big:) I lost over 100lbs going into my senior year in high school and my life changed drastically. I went on to play college basketball and modeled and never looked back. I soon got into acting and by the grace of god I found my calling . I am the owner/CEO of I AM Productions Worldwide as well as a actor/producer. I love life and love to laugh I feel that laughter is the key to life. I'm very easy going and try to get along with everyone unless your a real ass then kick rocks I have better things to do. I'm a bit sarcastic at times but only in good fun:) I'm a romantic at heart and was raised to be gentleman....I believe in opening car doors and pulling out a woman's chair. I was raised with 3 sisters a mom and grandma so there was a lot of estrogen in the so i was definitely taught how to treat a woman:) Although I wasn't raised in the south I aspire to the southern hospitality ways. I have a sensitive side and am compassionate but also will be the protector and rock when needed!!! I have a strong morals and godly upbringing. I was raised believing in faith and with faith mountains can be moved!!! I love sports I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys and Yankees fan!!!! I love to be active but I also enjoy quiet nights at home just cuddling and watching tv. I like to just chill and have a beer and enjoy dressing up and going to nice dinner with a nice glass of wine. I love experiencing new things and traveling to new places. My family is important to me and would love to find the right woman who is close with hers as well. I love southern belles and although it's not a deal breaker it would be an added bonus:)) I'm looking for a woman who loves to laugh and doesn't mind being goofy at times. I love a girl who is a girlie girl but also can let her hair down and throw on sweats and watch a game, drink a beer, hang with the fellas and hold her own. Honesty is important to me as well as trust if we don't have that then the rest will crumble. I never expect something from a woman that I won't do myself. When I find the right one I will give the world. I want those butterflies and that feeling you get when you just know you've found the ONE!!! There's so much more but if any of this peaks your interest let me know and we can go from there:) Thank you for taking the time to read this and god bless!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

going out to dinner, watching sports, volunteering homeless shelter

For fun

watch movies, workout , shopping, concerts,

Last read

Haven't read anything recently but i read about 10 movie scripts a week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference