
JBrant98

34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to Denver from San Diego, so the...

In his own words

Just moved to Denver from San Diego, so the stuff mentioned below about walking around North Park in board shorts is now a thing of the past. It's now Jefferson Park, and no more board shorts. That said, everything else is still (fairly) accurate, like 60% truth. ABOUT ME: Sarcastic, laid back but hardworking, balanced, condescending (see first point) stereotypical IT guy. Got a dog named Nelson, who I love a lot, probably as much as the IPA he's named after. I can generally be spotted in board shorts walking him around North Park, pretending that I'm in OB. I also love my career, and my current position as a 24/7/365 Network Admin, but it keeps me busy, so... trying this out! Last year I published a book (romance novel... no; technical manual... yep) so I'll refrain from making this verbose. I'm a completely transparent guy... gets me in trouble sometimes. Regardless, I plan to keep it that way, so if you're curious then ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Puggle. Defender of my land.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blind Lady Ale House, Tiger! Tiger!, Hamilton's, Monkey Paw, Alpine Brew Pub, Cucina Urbana, Stone Brewery, Societe Brewing Company, Splash Wine Bar, 3rd Corner, Pizza Port, Tajima, HOB, Staples Center, Petco Park... i.e. my now outdated SD list.

Favorite things

Hockey, Baseball, Football Craft Beer (mainly IPAs), Wine w/ Steak, Sake w/ Sushi, Oysters, Yakatori, Pho, Ramen, Korean BBQ, Thai, Ethiopian: i.e. pretty much everything

For fun

Gym, Hockey, Hiking, Brew Pubs, Wine Bars, Movies, Lounging, Walking Nelson everywhere, Live sports, Live music, Playing (i.e. sucking at) pool at dive bars, Road trips, and of course the beach (oops sorry I live in Denver now, I mean the mountains).

Last read

90 to 200 emails a day reporting that email is down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Administrator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty sure that I'm white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference