
starfox1195

53 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are You Ready?

In her own words

I am Starfox a drama free woman, and I am looking for someone to be in my life, (please note I am not looking for a one night stand are a fwb). As we meet, together we would be able to establish exactly what our friendship/relationship looks like. For me; I am looking with an open mind an open heart for that special man to share in my life. I now live in Vallejo and have been here 3 years however my search is the greater bay area. I like to do many things, the ususal you find on most profiles (travel, outdoor activity, going to games, sometimes watching sports on TV, like tennis openings, football playoff and super bowl). I like people an I am comfortable in many different settings. I love, love people watching, If you want to know more contact me. Please note "I don't want to spend a lot of time communication on line" back and forth I personally would like to meet face to face and see if there is a connection. One more thing, I don't do texting, I don't like it, there is to much misunderstanding with tones and assumptions. I want to hear your voice. I want to feel the connection through energy. Here is an update on my age Iam middle 50's or late 50's not sure how you look at numbers... Please be no more than 40miles from Vallejo. . Now we can start this journey. Are you ready? Thanks for reading my profile, I look forward hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I now have my little Jack Russell, he is a hand full. I should have listen to friends when I was told JR's were high energy. But he is cute and I love him he's now 5 months old. Perhaps I will show his face on line.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to the Bahamas in my early years and loved it, after that I have visited many of the states, including Hawaii..

Favorite things

I like doing many things; traveling, working in my yard, planting pretty flowers, listening to live music, many things I will share more when we sit down face to face.

For fun

for fun I am open to many things, I have discovered I enjoy gardening (very new to me), I enjoy traveling, love the wine country (the wine is good, but more for the beauty of the Napa country side).

Last read

I do a lot of online reading, still read books but not as much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
a foot note: I wear a shaved head/bald that is completely by choice. My photo's shows hair at the moment but I will fix that. Recently I was shaving my head watching TV, US Tennis Opening, cut myself pretty bad being in the moment of the game.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral