
Rich3565

55 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born to immigrant parents and raised on a...

In his own words

Born to immigrant parents and raised on a small farm in upstate NY. As a successful professional this keeps me well grounded; I haven't forgotten my roots. Very balanced - I enjoy the beach or the mountains. I just enjoy being outdoors; my favorite time of the year is late summer/early fall. I appreciate the simple pleasures that life brings and I am very thankful for all that I have! I love my blue jeans and have a favorite pair of cowboy boots! I do know how to wear out those jeans and a pair of work gloves while working around the house or in the yard; but I also clean up well :) and enjoy dressing for the right occasion. I really enjoy great food, and great wines; I once lived on a vineyard in WA State and learned to appreciates reds. I enjoy cooking great meals; and have an herb garden that helps! Other things I enjoy-- sports (football, hockey, baseball, NCAA March madness);dinner and a movie; movie night at home; the arts; antique flea markets; apple picking in Markham, Old Town, Middleburg and I enjoy farmers markets!! I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor activities from boating and tubing to snow skiing. So much for me! About you: a lady that is fun and spontaneous; enjoy's life's experiences even if they are a surprise; is classy in blue jeans or pajama's; is free spirited; knows what she wants; and is candid and honest. What you'll get from me: honesty; dedication; fun times; laughter; loyalty; passion; dedication and much, much more! If you are this Lady let's see if we connect!! Please have current photo's and an accurate profile. Send me an email....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a chocolate lab that I loved. Always dreamed of having horses as a kid, but never had the opportunity to have one-I can ride however.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach; Destin FL; Boston, Olde Towne Alexandria, Reston Town Center, Middleburg, San Destin FL,

Favorite things

The first snow of the year; the smell of the Fall leaves; a great red wine; antiques; fine dining

For fun

I'm an outdoors person; beach or the mountains. I love the ocean, the sound of waves; but I love the mountains as well. Love to go apple picking in the fall. I like skiing, but haven't been in a while.

Last read

Kiplingers Finance; Food and Wine, Killing Jesus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree No preference