Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

djdj3336

41 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I was a boy, I laid in my twin-sized bed and wondered where my brother was.

In his own words

I'm focused, motivated and positive. I'm definitely genuine and honest...I like to laugh, and try to make others laugh. I don't take myself seriously, but overall I am actually trying to make a difference in the world. I'm confident (I know myself), not cocky...I make plenty of mistakes, and certainly am man enough to apologize. I rarely get angry, but I'm certainly driven. I enjoy what I do, but I'm intentionally learning based and constantly working on improving. I enjoy the challenges life has to offer, and appreciate the beauty of the journey. In my spare time I like to enjoy great people and try to create exciting adventures. I'd rather spontaneously decide to sail to Catalina or get away for a weekend in Cambria then to sit on the couch and watch tv. I love my family. I'm interested in someone who has dreams, goals, and a life. Someone with a good self esteem is something that's attractive to me. It's ok to doubt who you are and your abilities...I just like people who can "bounce!" If something gets you down...dust yourself off and get up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

French mastiff named Cooper :-)

Favorite hot spots

Lakers games, lucky strike, takami, jones cafe...heading up to wine country...finding some great music...love the beach...malibu, newport (lived there for 2 years)...love to go to paradise cove, surf then relax on the beach.

Favorite things

My daily surf in Huntington these days then...hmmm, sushi on the inland sea about an hour train ride outside of Hiroshima Japan. Mahalapu beach Kauai, jazz on 6th street austin tx, MY SON, and our giant 120lb puppy Cooper.

For fun

Grew up as a concert pianist, played college baseball, lived in Hawaii and surfed every day. So..I still enjoy those things...sports and music. Family, sailing, guitar, and I can't believe it...yoga.

Last read

"delivering happiness" by Tony Hsieh...ceo zappos...amazing guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
self-employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
University of Washington, American Academy of Dramatic Arts