Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a great sense of humor and I like...

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor and I like having fun and enjoy being around others that do too. I'm sensitive towards others and truly listen to what people have to say. I have a very loyal, honest and caring personality. I'm trusting and always try to find the positive side of something. I can laugh at myself as I don't take myself too serious but I can when I need to. Friends tell me that they can be themselves around me as I don't judge them. I take great pride of being a father to my two children and they repay me in so many ways : ) I have established myself as both a great father and a successful professional. I’m financially stable; own my own house, I have a great education in a growing employment field. I enjoy my joint custody time with my two awesome kids (4 and 7 years old) and we always look forward to “dad’s” nights and weekends with each other. I find myself with the bandwidth to start dipping my feet into the dating seen. As much as I like spending time with my kids I do miss the adult interaction on my free time with that special someone. With my free time I envision to start traveling again, hopefully with that special someone; going out enjoying the outdoor activities, maybe staying in together after a busy week/day. I’m done having any new kids of my own but I would have no issues dating someone that did have kids. I’m looking for a friendship at first and then we’ll take it from there to see where it goes. If any of this sparks some interest with you, please send me a note, I would enjoy hearing from you. In any case; good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world a few times over, I enjoyed Switzerland: The Alps, can't wait to go back. State-side: Napa Valley is my favorite spot. In MN spending time around/on our lakes. I also enjoy the North Shore both in the winter and summer.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Golfing and biking in the summer and x-county/downhill skiing in the winter. I enjoy cooking for myself and others. I listen to most music, lately Radio Disney when I'm with the kids. I enjoy making others laugh.

For fun

Anything outdoors: golf, biking, boating and skiing. I also enjoy cooking, staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy traveling to new places filling up my PassPort.

Last read

The Monster at the End of the Book. My son just loves it for a bedtime story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW Stout: Engineering