
tiffb0213

27 year old woman | Norwood, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to start a new chapter and new beginning in my life.

In her own words

I am 26 working two jobs (well one until April when the Phils start again), I just graduated with my Masters in Elementary and Special Education I have a good head on my shoulders. I have dreams and goals and I will reach them, no matter how long it takes. I enjoy the little things in life, from the smell of fresh air to the Phillies winning (HAHA). I give everything and anything a try once. I enjoy listening to new music. I am a little kid at heart. I love to hang out with friends and as well as my family. I go out of my way for others no matter what. I would give someone the clothes of my back if they needed it. I love to go to the beach and just relax for a few days. I live to shop, go to concerts and go out for a nice bike ride or walk. I love to watch March Madness! I love to go to Phils away games since I work every home game and cannot take off to go (HAHA). I am into movies all of a sudden. My DVD collection has grown in the past year! I like to be spontaneous. I am up for getting in the care with a friend and just driving and going on an adventure! Enough about me. I am looking for someone who can sit down and laugh and cry and be happy together. Someone who can make me smile just from one simple text. Someone who can be there for me when needed. I have not had any luck in my life with dating or relationships, so it is time for my luck to change for the good. I would like for him to enjoy watching sports and having a beer and pizza on a Sunday with me, or enjoy a lazy rainy day watching movies, or being goofy with me. I think it is time that i found "my other half". I am very simple to please. If he wants to go out with the boys, I am all for it. I hope that i find him here. I believe he is out there. I hope you find my profile to be something you like. Please, don't be afraid to message me. Give me a chance :). Could you be him?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. My grand-mom has a trailer down in Sea Isle and I love to go there for the weekend and just sit by the pool.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love the beach, baseball, cheerleading, hanging out with friends and family. I love any music that has a good beat and lyrics. For TV, I'll watch anything.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family. I love to go to the beach and relax. I love to listen to music, watch baseball and college footballbasketball, go shopping, read, and watch movies.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently, I have two jobs. My full time job is as an One on One Instructional Aide in an elementary school. The other is with the Philadelphia Phillies working as a Hostess.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I have Irish and Italian backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral