
IUWHIT781

33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 40 miles of Jeffersonville, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We gotta wait for the real thing, no matter how tough it gets. -how I met your mother

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic. I root for the underdog. I believe that the golden rule means more at 30 than it did when I was 9. I admire vulnerability in others because it shows their strength. I think I may be too compassionate, but maybe some of us need to be because there is not enough in the world. I believe trust should be earned. I think honesty is the best policy, but you don't have to be cruel. I love not knowing what tomorrow holds for me, but change scares the hell out of me. At the end of the day, I believe the love will conquer all. I am a dreamer. I believe that a good friend and a long talk can get you through something, but only you can make yourself truly happy. I'm slowly learning why everyone told me not to rush to grow up. I'm through with the merry-go-round and I'm ready to find someone who enjoys the same things I do and to have fun with. I want someone that likes travel and is close with his family.I love thoughtfulness and romance, but I'm down to watch a ball game and have a beer. My dog is pretty awesome. I love my career and my co-workers. I'm pretty independent and I've seen how it is a blessing and a curse. Just sold my house and bought a condo in the highlands. I'm excited for the changes and this next phase of my life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food. Anywhere I can get good beer. I love to travel and recently got to visit the UK. Ready to go to Italy, Ireland and Australia. I visit Chicago, Atlanta and Greenville, SC often to see friends.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Equal opportunity music lover, animals, travel, fresh flowers, accidental naps, cheesecake, good beer, fall days, Scotland.

For fun

My family is amazing. My friends are wonderful but live all over the US. I work out at least 3-4 times a week. Love Bikram Yoga. I like reading, traveling, dogs and a good glass of red wine. I am a terrific cook.

Last read

My latest reads Eat, Pray, Love and Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang. Currently reading a Dog's Purpose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Account Executive for New Business VP at a local ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Indiana University Bloomington