
IsthatuLiberty

27 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorie thing is to go where I've never been

In her own words

About Me... I don't have your normal 9-5 work schedule so i find it harder to meet new people. I always try to take advantage of the time I have off. With that said, you'll find me spending time with my close friends and family whether it be catching up at dinner, a bar/lounge, doing something active, going someplace new, or a weekend getaway (p.s. I love to travel!). My girly side does enjoy getting dolled up for a nice dinner or a night out. But, I also don't fear a lil dirt and sweat. I like outdoor activities, playing sports and staying active. My favorite sport to play is volleyball. However, I'm currently playing in a coed flag football social league with friends and find it really fun! Here's just a few random facts: - I ran my first half marathon last year at SF's Nike Women's Marathon (def not a born runner, but loved the experience and challenge) - Love spicy food - I can be a bit sarcastic at times - I love travelling :) (2013- I went to LA, Chicago, Europe, SD, and Miami) - I enjoy doing arts & crafts and diy projects - I have a bucketlist and if I haven't tried something, I'm down to try it once :) If anything I've said sparked your interest, I look forward to hearing from you! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to own a Husky one day

Favorite hot spots

Bardolino in Italy, Camden Lock in London, San Francisco, South Beach Miami, KoOlina Resort in Oahu, Napa, the beach, neighborhood parks, coffee shops.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TRAVEL, weekend getaways, staying in and watching a movie on Netflix, volleyball, sushi, hot sauce, DIY projects, board games

For fun

I enjoy trying new things and spending time with friends and family. And love to travel!

Last read

Haven't read much lately, but one of my new years resolutions is to read more. If you have any recommendations let me know :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare field in Pediatrics..
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral