
th3paparazzi

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings.

In his own words

I'm a native, born and raised in California. I love to travel and would love to do it more, but enjoy having a place I call home; after all it's where the hearts at. The world is a big playground and I'm always looking for the next adventure, big or small. I've been told I'm an old soul with deep wisdom. A "yes man" as well. If you say, "hey lets go (insert activity here)" more times than not I'll be right behind you if not leading the way. I'm an easy going guy down to jump out of airplanes and jump off bridges or just sit at home and watch a movie, drink some wine with good conversation, or get all artsy and creative. I like to think of myself as an open minded person always willing to try something new. I take calculated risks in life. I firmly believe in surrounding yourself with quality people and positive energy. Ultimately that's what I'm looking for, someone with a positive happy outlook on life willing to share the next experience or adventure with. No expectations but a smile and a laugh. I've never tried one of these online dating things before but figured it couldn't hurt. I like a girl willing to not wait around and make moves in life but jump after what she wants. *big turn on if you have tattoos* If you want to know more, please don't be shy and just sit there.... Make a move. I'm willing to invest my time if you are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I love all kinds of pets. I currently have a Russian Blue cat named Hiro. There may be a couple exotic pets in the family.... but ill let you ask about that.

Favorite things

Sushi, rustic CA cuisine, Mexican food, Newcastle, Jameson, the office, psych, white collar, arrested development, the Shawshank redemption, wedding crashers, batman trilogy, all music but country

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, fishing, riding motorcycles, tattoos, concerts and shows, painting, drawing, sculpting, photography, museums and art shows, Padres games, Angels games, Lakers games, and football, tattoos, traveling, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference