
oliloveshorses

24 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Livi. Texas Tech University Grad Student. Meat Connoisseur. Horse Lover. Two Stepper. Crossfit-er. Fun Sized. Jesus Worshipper.

In her own words

I'm a 24 year old graduate student looking for someone to spend time with and have a good time. I'm a super easy going person, that loves to make other people happy. I'm just looking for someone who I can have an educated conversation with, who can make me smile, and appreciate the things I do. I'm really horrible at writing about myself and my personal assistant is out of the office so please bare with me. I like to think I'm a very fun, smart, witty, outgoing, and sarcastic person who enjoys the company of others. I enjoy being outside, camping, picking pumpkins and especially riding my horse. I do spend a lot of my time working and at school, but I'm looking for that person to fill my free time and be my partner in the things I do. While I am only 24, I like to think I'm mentally 35. I've been through several life experiences and traveled a lot of the world. Some say I'm more liberal, but I just like to say, "I'm Livi". I'm a total goober and usually end up embarrassing myself by dropping something on my clothes or falling up the stairs, I like to take life one day at a time and just enjoy the small things. I would love to have someone to enjoy those small things with, I personally think the sunset is always better with another person :) I would love someone who could joke with me, and then have a total serious conversation and really be able to engage with. I honestly find so much joy in doing nice things for others and I really enjoy doing small sweet things for the guy I'm with. I'm just still looking for that guy. I just want a nice southern boy to sweep me off my feet :) I would love to find a man who loves God, agriculture, and crossfit :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I currently have the best horse a girl could ever ask for, I spend most of my nights riding and getting ready for our next horseshow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Blue Light and La Diosa

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Nashville, The Bachelor, The Voice

For fun

I really like to go out dance and have a good time while at the same time I love going to museums, watching documentaries, and doing anything more cerebral.

Last read

I LOVE to read. Lately I have been on a Dean Koontz kick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student, Research Assistant, and Teaching Assistant in the Animal and Food Sciences Department
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently pursuing my Masters in Meat Science and I will follow that with my PhD. I am looking to teach on the collegiate level and educate students about where their food comes from.