Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jojopoparotzi

33 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives me lemons, i make grape juice, and let the world wonder how I did it!

In his own words

I have played the guitar off and on for like 10 years, but when it comes to dancing I have about as much rythm as Steve Martin in The Jerk. I do the same things everyone else does...from making special hand gestures at people going 50 mph in the left lane to going back to tacobell at 2:30 in the morning because they put onions in my burrito, (just for the record...taco bell onions have been proven to cause indegestion, ulcers, cancer, loss of limbs, kankles, and summer teeth). I'm about 85% catholic. People that don't know me think I'm quiet, people that know me wish I was. My daughter lives with me 95% of the time, she's 7 and ridiculously awesome! If anyone gets the opportunity to meet her, they should feel extremely fortunate because I don't introduce her to just anyone that i date. I'm really talkative and outgoing. I have tendencies to be a big nerd and lock myself in the house and play video games for a couple days. That being said I'm not lazy, I work out for an hour a day 5 days a week, mainly cause i eat whatever I want and have to counter the repercussions! I don't watch any T.V. Shows like normal people, but I'm open to suggestions on what shows to get started on! Im not the person you'll find at the bar every night. I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet, once I make a friend they're a friend for life. I'll give any friend the shirt off my back...if I get screwed over, I've been known to strangle them with that same shirt! We all have our quirks, I don't claim to be perfect, but all around I'm a good person with good values, I'm told i have an old soul. Just don't follow in my footsteps, I walk into walls!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

My friend gave me the gunslinger, the first book of the dark tower series, and I really got into it, I got to the fourth book and got stuck on all the backflashing ugh...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I bartend
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Cherokee, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm about 85% catholic. I don't attend church regularly but I am getting better and working on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference