
mskate1983

31 year old woman | Holyoke, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of Easthampton, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
taking the plunge. ive got nothing to lose and everything to gain.

In her own words

So here I am and here you are. Ive been typing "about me" and " Who I'm looking for" over and over again, And I'm not sure what the "right" thing to say is...so here goes nothin...My name is Kate. number one, family and friends. I would want you to want to be a part of that, "baby wanted 12 lemons"People may not understand that refrence, but if you do, you are already ahead of the game, and you may just be my prince charming. I love animals. Dogs. Big ones and little ones. I dont have one of my own, but i sure wish i did and someday, i will. Cooking has become something i am taking up. If you dont mind being the guinea pig for what might be lethal and poisionous (at times) apply within. :) Music is a passion of mine. Im not very musical myself, i can play no instruments and my voice does not sound like angels on high. But music, all types, finds the words when i cant. I dont know exactly, what would make a perfect day for me, but i know it would include, snuggling, red wine and the boston celtics. Maybe even sitting letting the ipod do its thing while we play cards and laugh. Who am I looking for? I'm not looking for someone who has it all, I'm looking for someone, who wants to build it all together. Someone who desires success in love, in life and in work. I guess this is me in a nutshell.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to tropical places. Maine and Cape Cod are the most amazing northeastern spots and I loveee Ireland.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are apples, the patriots, black and white photography, sleeping in on sundays, clowns, italian food and the celtics. i proudly admit i love reality tv too! ;)

For fun

Fun for me can mean so many things. I love to travel and go places that are new and exciting. I love doing dinner and movie, at home or out on the town. Love being with my friends and family. And once an awhile i like to go out have a drink and dance

Last read

11/22/63,i hope they serve beer in hell. a million little pieces. my friend leonard. and cosmo :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral