

35 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

I believe one of the best things in life is having your stomach hurt from laughing so hard. You only get to live once and you might as well not be miserable doing it. I think laughter really is the best medicine and I have all intentions of enjoying my life! So a little about me: I am the oldest of 4. I'm very close to my family. They are awesome, kind, fun people. I really enjoy spending time with them and hope you will too! (they throw really great parties) I'm very easy going and happy. My friends will tell you I am the comedian of the group although I can be serious when need be. I love the fall and sitting outside by a fire having drinks. I consider myself a decent cook and enjoy doing so but I also enjoy a nice dinner out. I love music, any kind really, my favorite though being country and I love going to concerts. I sing as loud as I can in the car and bust out the karoke machine at parties at which I truly believe I will be the next American Idol. I love playing cards and going to dive bars, weekend getaways and wine and movie nights. I love to play hostess and spending time with my animals. I really enjoy traveling once or twice a year and traveling with that special someone is even better. I'm looking for something real and ever lasting. My parents have been married for almost 40 years and have set a really good example of what a marriage should be like. I'm looking to meet someone I can have fun doing anything with. Someone that will be my best friend and partner in crime!! If you're interested send me an email or wink otherwise good luck with your search!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Lily and Lola. I love them to death. I have rescued many different kinds animals over the years and their well being is very important to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Mexico and Parts of the Caribbean especially Jamaica. I am also hoping someday to have traveled to every state in the US. I have some under my belt but a ways to go! I love to go to Maine, I have been going since I was a kid with the fam

Favorite things

My family and friends, animals, coffee in the morning, the Fall. Shameless, Chicago Fire and Chicago PD and Nashville are a few TV shows I can't live without. My brand new niece Charlotte!!

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything. I do love hanging out with family and friends, cooking, playing cards and having drinks.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should but when I do it varies as to what types of books I choose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Admissions for a Skilled Nursing and Rehab Center.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but do not practice it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference