
ajones427

24 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 10 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm a bit quirky.. let's hang out

In her own words

I just moved out to the Boston area in the beginning of August for graduate school... I am getting my Master's in History. My undergraduate degree is in History and Film Studies, which essentially means I am certified to over-analyze movies and geek out over books. I really like to have fun and relax, I consider myself pretty low key. While I do love a night out, I am much more in my element just hanging out at a pub, watching a movie, going for a walk, or whatever! My style is also pretty low key. Getting dressed up and looking super girly is always a good time but I am definitely more comfortable wearing jeans and a hoodie.. and my Chuck's. My family means a lot to me. SO much. I don't know what I would do without them.. They're strong, and hilarious, and amazing, and just pretty great in general. I am also a pretty huge dork. I act silly a lot and try not to get so caught up in all the stresses of life, because that's already enough to deal with! A lot of what I say consists of movie or television quotes (particularly Bridesmaids and 30 Rock, as of late). I like being around people who are fun, silly, positive, and who can let me be myself.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've never had a pet! Which is kind of a bummer, but I love animals!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am still getting used to the area, so I can't say that I have a lot of authority on this subject. But, I love Harvard Square! I am certainly down to find some new fun places to go!

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Breakfast. Puppies. Naps. Music. Art. England. Chocolate milk. Comedies. Action films. Writing. Laughing. Making other people laugh. Singing.

For fun

I love goofing around with my friends! We hang out at home, go to movies, and explore parts of the area we haven't seen because we're all relatively new. I definitely want to start going to some Boston sports events, though. It's like a requirement!

Last read

Honestly the last thing I probably read was a textbook for class... which is lame. But currently I am reading On The Road by Jack Kerouac. After I am done with that I will probably re-read The Catcher in the Rye, because it's my all time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to grad school full-time, but I also work at Urban Outfitters... It puts me a little bit out of my element but it's pretty fun! Plus we sell some pretty great clothes. Mostly :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is incredibly important to me, but I have a pretty unique religious background and I certainly don't believe that one way is the right way for everyone. I go to church regularly, and I love to worship through singing.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in History and Film Studies from Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green, Ohio and I am now working on my Master's at U Mass Boston. I'd love to teach college and/or work as a consultant for movie or television productions.