Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cydrtha

37 year old man | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 70 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit of a break from the norm . . .

In his own words

Looking for a genuine connection with a wonderful woman. That's really it. Shared interests and similarities can go a long way, but it's really about chemistry and connection and an ease and joy of being with one another. I don't want to impress you and show you how awesome I am (although I am :) ). I just want to know you and be known and have lots of fun. With that, I'll tell you that I genuinely enjoy life. The beauty, the pain, the ups and the downs. It's a beautiful thing, life. So, I'm a pretty happy guy. I have an incredible career that brings me great meaning and joy, great friends and family, and a strong spiritual practice that includes yoga and meditation. I enjoy motorcycles, brownies, music, travel and people. I'm healthy and balanced physically, emotionally, and spiritually, and I get along best with a woman who is similar in those ways. If this sounds like a fun weekend to you, we would probably get along well: Friday night, dressed to the nines, an elegant dinner and then dancing our proverbial asses off until we're hot and sweaty and out of breath. Saturday morning, fresh green juice and yoga before a day of hiking, kayaking, and diving off 30 foot cliffs. Still with me? Sunday got a little chilly, so we're hanging around the house, watching Bill Murray movies, doing massive amounts of meth, laughing, and sharing stories. Wait. What?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Okay. I don't have "cats". I have "A" cat. Until you come over and realize that there's CATS EVERYWHERE!!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The boiling-hot natural hot spring I sat in, way up in the mountains of Peru, surrounded by galaxies and the dark, ominous spires of the surrounding Andes.

Favorite things

1. Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens 2. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens 3. Brown paper packages tied up with strings

For fun

Just get me outside - walking, hiking, swimming, biking, camping. In the mountains, on the beach. I like riding and working on motorcycles, making music, practicing yoga, singing and dancing and cyber-bullying senior citizens.

Last read

Also, "A Path with Heart" by Jack Kornfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a holistic psychotherapist in private practice and a behavioral health consultant for a public health organization in Camden. On the weekends, I'm the guy who carries the bucket behind the elephants at the zoo. One of these answers was fake
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian. Not "Jersey Shore" Italian, but Italian nonetheless.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Universal love and compassion. I try to follow my yoga and meditation practice as best I can.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yeah. I've got a Master's. Impressed yet?