Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

taylorjenniffer

41 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfect storm

In her own words

I'm an adventurous lady looking for someone to spend time with..getting to know each other and have fun....A Genuine friendship! A 80s movie ...yep that's what I want...I love the outdoors and anything on or near the water is great. I love to travel although don't get to do it much. I have been blessed with 2 kids both of which are older ( my youngest is 13, oldest is 21) I love all kinds of music. I'm a little bit of a nerd in that The Big Bang Theory is my favorite show!!! I wish my dating life was directed by John Hughes...yep a 80s movie...you know like 16 Candles or You Can't Buy Me Love, where the handsome guy picks you up for dinner or an adventure ( riding on the back of a lawnmower into the sunset..lol ) without making any comments or statements about them getting a piece of the girl. I always find myself attracted to men my age or younger but I have yet to find one that has the maturity to date..however I'm not opposed to dating someone older than me. My ideal match is tall, Christian who comes from a strong family. He has to value and respect women and their worth. I love a sarcastic funny man...who keeps me laughing and smiling. I want a friendship with a kind, established, chivalrous, motivated man who makes time for me, who doesn't mind holding hands, loves music, and if you have a boat and/or motorcycle that's a added plus, lol...a man who knows what he wants in a relationship, someone who is strong enough to be himself....don't just talk the talk. I'm not into lousy stupid games or flings...I have no time or interest in that. I value myself more than that. Thanks for the time in checking me out and good luck in your search. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Nassau Bahamas , Florida Keys, Hawaii, New Orleans

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I'm a sports girl...basketball, football, and baseball. Love all kinds of music , live bands are great. Convertible cars ( about to get myself one) rollercoasters, anything adventurous. But my absolute favorite things are my 2 awesome kids!

For fun

Anything that puts a smile on my face and causes me to laugh. I love humor!!!

Last read

Not much of a reader....however I do like to catch up on the Hollywood gossip in People magazine.....LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral